Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Koh Racha, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pantai Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pantai Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Pantai
Kawasan: Koh Racha

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 2029 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (2029)
Saring ikut:
Michael P. Pasangan Germany, 09 Januari 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2.7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milad E. Pelancong solo Thailand, 09 Januari 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8.3
It was awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian T. Pasangan Norway, 30 Disember 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8.7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Disember 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7.3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li L. Pelancong solo China, 09 Disember 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terhi A. Pasangan Finland, 16 November 2015
nice

Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
7.7
We liked very much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bunrith N. Pasangan Cambodia, 29 Oktober 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...

small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
6
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodney J. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Oktober 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday

(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shutao S. Pasangan Singapore, 26 September 2015
Not Suggested

Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
6.3
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory L. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 19 Ogos 2015
Awesome stafd

Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
8.7
Loved it
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PandanganRayaburi Resort Phuket - PandanganRayaburi Resort Phuket - PandanganRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03