Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Bandar Davao, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 226 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (226)
Saring ikut:
Ma E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Mac 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lenard L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 29 Februari 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sai M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4.3
Enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan B. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Disember 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7.7
enjoyed!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus R. Pelancong solo Denmark, 12 November 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Ogos 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allan K. Pasangan Australia, 17 Ogos 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel P. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Julai 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7.3
Fantastic as usual
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel P. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Julai 2015
great

location, food and service
7.7
fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claridad D. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - TamanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Bandar Davao - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08