atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 200 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (200)
Saring mengikut:
Karl W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 November 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7.7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 November 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7.3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 September 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4.7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 26 September 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4.3
no good
Josephine L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 September 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 September 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8.7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 September 2014
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7.3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 September 2014
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
Christoher I. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
location , airport near and malls

near airport , malls and easy to get taxi
7.7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , pool , is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Lord E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..

Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
6.3
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bilik SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PersekitaranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01