Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: IT Park Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
4625 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (4625)
Saring ikut:
Douglas F. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2015
a good choice

price location bed
7.3
The bed was very good, the staff 100% friendly. The only thing is that the windows do not open so the room runs out of air.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harlene V. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Ogos 2015
👍👍

Clean.Nice location.Worth the price
8.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian R. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 28 Ogos 2015
Great

Price clean location
8
Good. Just what i expect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harold L. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Ogos 2015
Basic, clean accomodations

Location, ease of check in and cleanliness
7.3
It was comfortable and without any problems. The air conditioner was noisy at times.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eun H. Kumpulan South Korea, 26 Ogos 2015
good

kind
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elmer H. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2015
Special request should be followed as requested

Adequate water for hot and cold nice bed, good ambiance
10
Security needs to be strictly implemented,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leroy J. Pelancong solo Canada, 25 Ogos 2015
Will return on my travels.

friendly people, clean rooms, great rates. Hope it won't change.
10
excellent!!😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noreen G. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Best value for money

Location was very strategic - just across the Ayala Mall. Room was clean. The bed was very comfortable.
8
It was convenient, a real value for money. It would be nice if an electric kettle was provided. There is no restaurant/room service, but there was a 711 just beside the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Just the basics. Not much added service.

Location, Location, Location
7
It was FINE. Front desk staff not the friendliest and accommodating. Felt like an "express hotel" - they just provided the basic needs. Though I wish they had a fridge in the room! WiFi connection not the best - strong signal but had to share bandwidth throughout the floor so it was still slow. Small room for those who are claustrophobic. But overall, convenient since it's just across Ayala Center. And pretty much was out the whole stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venus A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
everything for a fee

711 at ground level
3.3
We were 2 in the room. Infact we booked twin room. Surprisingly pillow is only one, considering that they have 2 guesy in a room. When we asked for another pillow. They said it will be given for a fee. No slippers.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06