Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
4553 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (4553)
Saring ikut:
Simon M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Julai 2015
Practicle and

Good bed clean
8.3
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reddy J. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Julai 2015
Good price, clean room, good location, OK Internet

Location, internet, budget
8.3
Good, clean, comfy for budget
Laporkan ulasan ini
Waleed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 21 Julai 2015
Good hotel

Clean good location
7
Clean good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2015
Good value

Good location / good value / clean & tidy
7.3
Small rooms but has all major facilities (air conditioning / safe / TV). Decent size shower & comfortable bed. Good staff, very helpful. Will stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Good location. Value for money

clean. good location and value for money
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myrielle P. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Julai 2015
Convenient Hotel

location, cleanliness, price
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julius M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Julai 2015
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel

Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nandicita D. Pelancong perniagaan Denmark, 14 Julai 2015
Centrally located comfy hotel

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
8.7
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amber-Lou S. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Julai 2015
Location made this a winner!

Location, Lobby was so clean and relaxing, Comfortable bed
7.7
Staff were good, but took their time to slowly process your booking. Check in was early so luggage was kept securely until we came back for check-in time. No food or room service, however you are only 5 mins walk away from Ayala Mall. Remember getting breakfast before 10am is a bit tricky. Finding ATMs nearby was also a bit of a hassel. Relaxing in the clean lobby was definitely a bonus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Havienne N. Pasangan Australia, 12 Julai 2015
Perfect for short stay

Location, Value for Money, Fast service for check-in & check-out
7.7
It was excellent. Good for short stay only. 1 - 2 nights. Conveniently located opposite Ayala Centre. Security at night. During late night hours, you need a key card to access to the lobby and rooms. Good hot water service, fast WiFi internet. The only downside I could suggest is that they don't have a mini bar fridge. The air conditioning unit is way too loud. Overall perfect stay for business or leisure.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08