Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 4857 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (4857)
Saring ikut:
Chia-Wen C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 Februari 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
9.7
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jude V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Februari 2016
Very Good

Location is perfect! Cleanliness is superb!
8.7
I had a comfortable and quiet stay at Red Planet Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia-Wen C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 31 Januari 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location Cleanliness Friendly
9.7
It's very good location... It's be located near Ayala Mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas H. Pasangan Switzerland, 30 Januari 2016
Location good, but too expensive for what you get

Location
6.3
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.

Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
8.3
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Great for short or long stay!

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cesar P. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay in a great location

location, cleanliness, staff
8
We have stayed in Red Planet Hotels before and have been happy with the quality of the rooms and staff. The rooms are smaller than normal hotels, but the low price is well worth it. The Red Planet in Cebu is in a great location in the city, very close to Ayala Shopping Center - which has shops, restaurants, services, and transportation. There were other choices of similarly priced hotels in the area, but we chose Red Planet Hotel due to its reputation. Also they stored our luggage when we took a trip outside Cebu City for several days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie D. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Januari 2016
My 4_day Hotel Stay

Clean, good bathroom, and good air-conditioning
6.7
Pretty good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilson D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
two thumbs up

clean,location,has a 7-11 downstairs
8.3
very nice stay,my issue is that there is always only one person on the reception area,thus i have to wait for quite sometime to be attended to
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary R. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
average stay. no basic needs

clean room. nice shower
5.3
Room was good and clean but a little bit small. No basic neccessity such as fridge, cups, and spoon. Shampoo and soap dispensers were not working!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06