atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 5149 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (5149)
Saring ikut:
Sze M. Pasangan Canada, 29 Mac 2015
House keeping staff not professional

Location
6.7
Ok except house keeping
Delun J. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Mac 2015
Location and big room

Location and big room
7.7
Location and big room
Bryan S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 Mac 2015
Best airport hotel stay ever

Helpful staff, outstanding location and wonderful amenities
8.7
My stay was most comfortable. Loved the meal in the restaurant and the accommodations on the executive floor were second to none. The pool was wonderful and the stay was more of an overall experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying there for business any time when visiting Hong Kong.
Leticia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Mac 2015
Best Hotel to stay if flying out

Connection to the airport
8
Good
Sianita N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Mac 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Henry U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
Location

Location, spacious room, facility
9.3
Except having to pay for the Internet. Everything is fine
Sally W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Mac 2015
very convenient

close to airport. free wifi in lobby. key drop off option is convenient.
8.3
Very good
Tan P. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
Yuk

Very near airport
5.3
Old and Lousy for that price, basic necessities also not provided (comb, razor)
Su Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Hotel is near airport

Hotel is walking distance to airport. It is well maintained. It provides free shuttle bus to factory outlet store
8.3
My stay is pretty short. It was good where it provides the necessary amenities. Staff is pretty friendly, just that their wifi is chargeable.
Peiling I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Maintenance Needed

Located right next to the hotel
5.7
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A07