atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4298 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4298)
Senarai mengikut:
Andrian G. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Yue M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 10 Ogos 2014
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.
Richard Q. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Ogos 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9.3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Zoran O. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 10 Ogos 2014
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room

Location, staff, food
8.7
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.
Seow M. Kumpulan Singapore, 04 Ogos 2014
Near Airport, walking distant

Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
6.7
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.
Ko H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Ogos 2014
Nice stay for an early flight

Next to airport, big room and clean
9
It was a great night and the room is clean. the only bad thing is too many mainland china tourists. sometimes they gather at the corridor in front of my door and chatting loud
Krystal T. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Ogos 2014
Close to airport

Convenience, Spacious Room, Clean
5.7
It was minutes away from the airport. However, staff was not very helpful. Overall room condition was fine and value for money.
Amin T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
it's a airport hotel

only 5 min walk to airport/check in counter
9
Enjoy it.
Ferry K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Best option for those who reach hkia at midnight

Near,free shuttle bus to city gate,sound proof
6.7
This hotel is just good option for those who arrive at midnight or need to leave early. It is sound proof from zooming of airplanes. Staff are helpful. However, there is no free wifi.
Kenji T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 01 Ogos 2014
Excellent location!!

5min walk from arrival hall. 30min to city center.
8.3
Two king size room is enough space for 2 adult and 1 child. Runway view. Nice for transit stay. Access to the city center by airport express is very fast and comfortable too.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A01