atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4801 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4801)
Saring mengikut:
Ross P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2014
Perfect for airport transit..... otherwise nothing

Location Location Location
8.3
Easy - convenient because it is connected to the airport. Average quality. There are much better hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel is overpriced for what it is. Most Shocking that some hotel executive thinks that it is somehow good PR to charge 130 HK dollars for internet access in the bedroom. Non-guests can sit in the hotel lobby or the airport and use internet for free, but guests who are paying 300 US dollars for a room are charged extra for internet. This is 2014, get real!
Seah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
pleasant stay at regal hotel

3 min walk to airport, privacy of toilet, fresh feel of room-comfortable bed
6.3
i love it. Need to put 500 hk or credit card as deposit even though room is fully paid.
Sara N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Disember 2014
Regal is just ok, not 5 star

Location to airport, steam room, location to Asia World Expo
6.3
I stayed at the Marriot (right next to the Regal) the night before staying at the Regal. The Marriot is 5-star. The Regal I'd give 3 stars. I imagine some of their rooms are 4 star and maybe even 5 stars but the rooms titled "Superior" are 3 star. The carpet was pulling up in areas, it looked old and worn, the safe didn't work (I had to call maintenance), the toilet stopped flushing after a few uses (I had to call maintenance), and it was compact. For the price I paid, I'd definitely expect more.
Chris H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Disember 2014
Tired

Location Location
6.7
Very easy to find and the location was very good. Room was very tired.
Terence K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2014
Service in general is not good

Good check-in process, convenient to airport, delicious food at bar.
7
Except the check-in staff who gave us professional and friendly service, most of the other services were really bad. Especially those supporting staffs at the concierge and the pickup service, the driver was the worst among all - he was really impolite to all the hotel guests (the one we took was scheduled on Dec 14th around 3pm).
Lau E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
stay bcos of early flight the next day

location convenient for those who has to catch their flight early in the morning
7.3
location very good for those who has to catch early flight. Wonder why there is no mini fridge in the room?
Paul F. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
no breakfast included

close to the airport
5.7
the should include free wi fi and breakfast. how can you be 5 star and not include this
Lai W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Disember 2014
Good location for transit

good location, nice room, good staff services
8
Very good room for travellers who have to take early flight in the morning.
Norasilati R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Disember 2014
Best hotel near the airport

I can check-in anytime upon arrival.
8
The room was big, I like the distance from the hotel to the airport..it is so convenient; and I like that most of the Airlines Crew are staying in this hotel too..making the hotel to have the standard of a 5-star hotel; and; lastly I don't like the idea that we have to pay for the WiFi.
John D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Disember 2014
Busy hotel but relaxing start to a flight.

Location relative to airport; baggage management; response to equipment fault
8.3
Not too surprisingly considering where it is, this is a very busy hotel and navigating the airport link entrance can be really crowded. Once in your room, spacious for Hong Kong, the setting is peaceful. We used it for a short stop-over from Sydney to London and although an Express Shuttle ride away from Central, made easy with Octopus Card, it felt far more relaxed to have deposited our luggage at the hotel rather than travelling with it. Certainly a good 4*- we really didn't have the time to explore all the facilities to say for sure whether 5* is truly justified. Would certainly stay again though.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A06