Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
5379 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (5379)
Saring ikut:
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Yvonne L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Julai 2015
Unsafe stay

Regal Airport Hotel
2.7
Checked in at 730pm, went for dinner and back to hotel to shower..While watching television, heard the tap run on its own. Decide to check out the hotel immediately. No concerns from staff on why we check out so quickly either. Corridor and room is dark
William T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Julai 2015
Great hotel; outrageous prices for food and drinks

Location/room price/cleanliness
9
The room was great and reasonably priced. I had to stay there one night because I arrived from Manila too late to catch my flight to the USA and had to spend the night. The room was wonderful with a great view of the sea and arriving airplanes, but the soundproofing was so good the noise of the airplanes was not even noticeable. The problem was the restaurants. I only ate at one place but I had to pay more than 50 USD for a hamburger and bottle of beer. I thought all the prices on the menu were outrageous and could see no reason for such inflated prices other than that the guests had no other choices since it is at the airport and nothing else is convenient. If I am ever forced to stay at or near the HKIA again, I will surely stay at Regal but I will bring my own food. The inflated food/drink prices were unconscionable in my opinion.
Jay P. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 30 Jun 2015
airport hotel

close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
8
not quiet 5 star hotel.
Jay P. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 30 Jun 2015
good for transferring

good location, easy check out, good staff
8
not quiet 5 star hotel
Marlene C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2015
not that impressed

location
5.3
Just good.
Rosiana R. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Jun 2015
Good Place for Overnight Stop

Very close to the airport, good service, good environment
8.3
It's definitely a great place to live in Hongkong. It has a great location: located near Hong Kong International Airport. We can easily go to the hotel for rest with great tire after the arrival of the flight. Eventually, will always stay here when transit at Hong Kong.
Jesus R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Jun 2015
Great location

location, comfort,time savings
7.7
considering our flight for next day is at 9am, so it is very convenient to stay at this airport hotel. It saves a lot of time and pressure to check in for our next flight for next day

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ulasan Pelanggan - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6A07