Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 6040 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (6040)
Saring ikut:
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul F. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 28 Mei 2016
Hotel not maintained well.
6
TV did not work properly, could not use it. Bath tub drain control broken -- would not empty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 26 Mei 2016
Very good hotel
6.3
Hotel very good,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yap M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Mei 2016
Excellent services but room a bit run down
6
We appreciate their front desk services and luggage deposit services. All staffs are friendly and we feel welcomed on that. We forgot to bring out our iPad from safety deposit box and their staffs are very helpful to help us on this. This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. I booked a room next to airport runway and putting a hope to enjoy the view of plane taking off and touching down. But the room assigned to me is located at low floor, the view has been blocked. The room also not city view as well. The description in agoda seem like not align with what we get. Having said that, overall I still happy with the stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Farah R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 Mei 2016
convenient
5.7
nearby hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose R. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2016
Nice
6.7
I will stay in this hotel when in Hong Kong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan Y. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 21 Mei 2016
Great hotel
6
Whenever I have to transit for more than 6 hours in Hong Kong, I would stay at the Regal Hotel because booking at Plaza Premium is impossibly difficult. I have always enjoyed the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shinni S. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 16 Mei 2016
Overnite in hk airport
5.7
Location great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07