Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 5289 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (5289)
Saring ikut:
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Keisuke N. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 22 Mei 2015
in the airport

5 minutes walk from arrival hall,free wifit without stress,upgraded
7.3
I could get upgraded, so, the room was very much spacious. However, there is no enough electrical wall outlets near to the working desk. The noise insulation is not 100% perfect, although it was not bothering so much.
Michelle P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Australian business traveller

Location, no noise, free water in room
6.7
It was okay for what was needed, close to airport. Food outlets very expensive. Foyer was grand, rooms were small and older style.
Eileen Z. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
Superb hotel, customer friendly staff

location/proximity to airport, free shuttle to city, clean rooms
8.7
very enjoyable and hasle free. Staff were very accommodating and speaks/understand english fluently.
Chung M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Mei 2015
Nice staff, poor air-con

staff, food, location
7.7
We just stayed one night at Regal Airport Hotel waiting for our connecting flight on the next day. We arrived late in Hong Kong. It was convenient walking from the airport to the hotel in a connecting bridge. It was a busy night at the hotel even though it was almost midnight. Staff was efficient. We were assigned to a room on the lower floor. The hotel was big and it was quite a walk from the lift lobby to our room (It felt like as long as walking from the airport to the hotel, probably our room was the end room on that floor). The room was good, fairly spacious, however there are not many choices on tv and the air-con was not functioning properly at all. It was not cool at all. Since it was late, we didn't bother to ask for service, so we ended up sweating the whole night. We also ordered room service (late dinner). It was busy that night we supposed. It took as the staff 40 minutes. If someone wants to order room service, it would be better to order as soon as you get to the room. In any case, food was good.
Mohd A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 Mei 2015
good

near to aiport
6.7
Good
Saurabh B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 12 Mei 2015
Quick stay hotel

Location, Rooms
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located at the airport. Language is a problem in most hotels in Hong Kong in case you can't talk Chinese. The staff is very curt and will typically deny all favors ( like early check in with kids). They just do their job but I won't consider them great at hospitality. Also, it's better to buy water at 7 eleven store in airport arrivals exit area than spend at hotel
Eric O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2015
short stay 6hrs

location and cleaness
8.7
Good Staff were very good, room just what i required

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02