Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3839 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (3839)
Pok F. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 11 April 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9.3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Ellen H. Pasangan Australia, 10 April 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Close to airport
8
Fui C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 April 2014
Normal

centrally located
6.3
Ching M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 07 April 2014
very comfortable

clean, spacious, comfortable bed
7.7
pleasant
Jaw S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2014
comfortable

clean, convenient, comfortable
9.3
Elton K. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Great airport proximity and awesome facilities

Clean and spacious rooms (in Hong Kong relative terms), wonderful facilities (in the swimming pools and gym) as well as its proximity to the airport
8.7
I strongly recommend everyone due for an early flight to stay in this airport hotel because of its proximity to the airport. It is literally 5 mins' walk from my room to the check-in counter. Also, contrary to many beliefs (and unlike most countries), there are many delectable varieties of dining options at the Hong Kong airport.
Yen-Hung Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 05 April 2014
Nice and would like to be there again.

1. Walk to/from the airport. 2. Free shuttle to Disneyland. 3. Free bottled water supplement.
8.3
Nice.
Fui C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 April 2014
Easily Accessible from Airport

centrally located
6.3
Front office staff was unfriendly and slow.
Claudia Y. Pasangan United States of America, 04 April 2014
average at best and actually disappointing...

airport location, airport location, airport location
6.7
we were there on an overnight layover. not enough time to make it worth it to go to Hong Kong. I booked on agoda paying extra for the deluxe room. 2 classes higher than the lowest price. upon checking in at around midnight I specifically requested a nice room as per my reservation and was taken to an awful room. cracked walls, small with a bad smell. I called the front desk and was moved to a suite. much nicer but still, the bed wasn't comfortable and the wifi, which cost extra didn't work until they sent a tech guy up with a router to boost the signal. so this is now 1:30am and have wasted an hour of precious sleep dealing with this stupidity which could have all been avoided. for nearly $300 I expected better. only positive is that it's convenient.
Jan D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 03 April 2014
Stayed 2.5 hours and found two cockroaches!

Easy access from Arrivals Hall
5
Our flight was seven hours late so we checked in at 7am, planning to stay until checkout at 12pm. After relaxing for a bit I found a live cockroach, upside down on the carpet at the end of bed. I notified the lady at the front desk who couldn't quite understand (she thought I wanted an adapter) but she sent housekeeping. We had already killed the bug but they had a look, took it with them and apologized (while laughing). They came back with two bottles of water for us (not sure why) and offered to change rooms. We said no since we were only staying for a few hours. It was after we found a second cockroach (this one dead) that we decided to leave early. After giving the bug to the manager on duty, we checked out with nothing more than a quick apology. Next time I will take the time to catch a shuttle to one of the other two airport hotels that have better reviews. Live and learn!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B07