atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4616 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4616)
Saring mengikut:
Hugh J. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Oktober 2014
H A Johnstones review of his stay at the HK Regal

Location , staff ,quality of the food
10
Great !
Stephen W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 27 Oktober 2014
Convenient for transit passangers

Location, Clean and fast checkout
8.7
It's just a quick short stroll from the luggage collection and your ready to check in. Rooms are nice and spacious and they have in-room arrivals and departures incase your flight is delayed you can hang around for a bit.
Yong Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 26 Oktober 2014
Good location in airport but quite long walk

Close airport , good location .late check out
7.7
Nice stay in hotel but not wifi need to pay and not view from room
Zhonghua S. Pelancong perniagaan China, 25 Oktober 2014
Great experience!

Convienient location, nice service, spacious room
10
Audrius B. Pelancong perniagaan Lithuania, 24 Oktober 2014
Best place for 1 day stay before early morning fly

Near HK airport - from reception directly to airport waiting hall
8
Very convinient for one day stay before leave, but didn't recomend if your fly is not early morning or you just arrive to HK - transportation to HK or Kowloon is very simple and convinient by bus (33 HKS to Hung Hom) or MTR (100 HKS to Hong Kong station in Island), and stay in city is much more better for eating, watching or shoping. If you have 1.5 hour, you can arrive to HK airport from everywhere in Kowloon, and if use MTR (Airport Express), travel can be much more faster (from HK Island).
Greg R. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Oktober 2014
Horrible

Location
4.7
Horrible
Kwong Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 23 Oktober 2014
Sleepless night

Good food , location and good environment
6.3
I did not get any sleep because the drainage made noise at 3:00 am! The staff did not think this is serious ,when, I complain. This is not acceptable being an airport hotel. Most people like me have an early flight to catch.
Lesley B. Pasangan Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Great Convenient Stay in Hong Kong

Location, Comfort and places to eat.
8
We had an overnight lay over with an early morning flight, the Regal Airport Hotel was a perfect location. All the travel connections at the airport made it easy to fill in the day with a bus ride to Discovery Bay and a ferry ride to Hong Kong Island. The MTR fast train back to the hotel made an easy quick sightseeing trip. The choice of restaurants was excellent. After a restful night we enjoyed an easy checkout and walk to check-in without having to go outside.
Kim C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Oktober 2014
Convenient, spacious, friendly

convenient, spacious, friendly
8
Hotel next to airport. Conceirge provides special airport express train tickets price. Heading to town takes only 30 mins.
Michael N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Oktober 2014
Brilliant view

Location clean room helpful staff
10
We stayed here 3 years ago and loved it so we stayed on our way to Australia and on the return trip we asked if we could have the same room on our return journey if possible we checked in to find this had been noted and we had the same room with a great view of the runway we would recommend this hotel

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C04