atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4814 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4814)
Saring mengikut:
Chan W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Disember 2014
good

location
8
Khoo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
Great Location and Food

Food, Room Quality, Location
10
Great experience
Ross P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2014
Perfect for airport transit..... otherwise nothing

Location Location Location
8.3
Easy - convenient because it is connected to the airport. Average quality. There are much better hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel is overpriced for what it is. Most Shocking that some hotel executive thinks that it is somehow good PR to charge 130 HK dollars for internet access in the bedroom. Non-guests can sit in the hotel lobby or the airport and use internet for free, but guests who are paying 300 US dollars for a room are charged extra for internet. This is 2014, get real!
Seah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
pleasant stay at regal hotel

3 min walk to airport, privacy of toilet, fresh feel of room-comfortable bed
6.3
i love it. Need to put 500 hk or credit card as deposit even though room is fully paid.
Sara N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Disember 2014
Regal is just ok, not 5 star

Location to airport, steam room, location to Asia World Expo
6.3
I stayed at the Marriot (right next to the Regal) the night before staying at the Regal. The Marriot is 5-star. The Regal I'd give 3 stars. I imagine some of their rooms are 4 star and maybe even 5 stars but the rooms titled "Superior" are 3 star. The carpet was pulling up in areas, it looked old and worn, the safe didn't work (I had to call maintenance), the toilet stopped flushing after a few uses (I had to call maintenance), and it was compact. For the price I paid, I'd definitely expect more.
Szu T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Disember 2014
good

location,clean, big room
9.7
Comfortable
Jing H. Kumpulan China, 15 Disember 2014
One night stay

the hotel is ideal for flight transfer travelers. We chose it since we just stayed for a night to catch aonther flight next day.
6
The room service is really disappointed. We booked a room for 3 people. For the double bed, the hotel only provided one quilt which is normal. But it took me about 1hr to get a spare blanket. And I had to call them 4 times. We arrived the hotel about 12am. So it was until 1am we got the blanket.
Chris H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Disember 2014
Tired

Location Location
6.7
Very easy to find and the location was very good. Room was very tired.
Khoo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Disember 2014
Great Location

Location, Room qualty and Friendly staff
10
Great! The staff were very helpful although I booked in late
Siak H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Disember 2014
convinient

comfort, cozy, convinient
8
near to airport, but no free wifi.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04