Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 1171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 5802 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (5802)
Saring ikut:
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Afza K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Berbaloi

Lokasi, Nilai, Selesa
8
Amat Berbaloi
Laporkan ulasan ini
David N. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Februari 2016
Location - location

Location staff location
8.7
It was a great stay if you're catching a flight early in the morning. The staff were excellent. I'm a plane buff, I asked for a view of the runway and I received an excellent room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Markus S. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 03 Februari 2016
Aging hotel with a high price

Location
6.7
The room is ok but not new. Only 1 electrical connection available. Very expensive for the value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael W. Pasangan Taiwan, 02 Februari 2016
Stop Over

Next To the airport; quick get away to check in flight ; no fuss
6
Met our basic requirements
Laporkan ulasan ini
Su T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Februari 2016
Location is the best

Location, location and location
8
Excellent location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnold S. Pelancong solo Canada, 01 Februari 2016
Excellent Stay

1. Part of airport complex
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanne A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 30 Januari 2016
Great Airport Hotel especially for transit purpose

location, convenient, cleanliness
8.7
It was great. I only stayed for 4 hours but the staff (Angus and Martin) already prepared the necessary paper work, so that I did not have to wait too long and after the long flight from Toronto (15 hours), we were able to get a good rest and freshened up to continue our journey to Perth, Australia. Thank you very much for the service. They upgraded us to a better room. Once again, thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noppadon P. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Januari 2016
Good for emergency

Location
6.3
We stayed 1 night there. Our flight landed in HK at 1:30am, it was good to have somewhere near the airport to sleep. It serves its specific purpose. May stay again if it needs to.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01