Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 481
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2954 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (2954)
Saring ikut:
Sia T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 21 Ogos 2013
strategis, bersih dan pusat belanja

Bersih, kamar luas,dan pusat perbelanjaan.
7.3
Lancar,cuma waktu check in agak lama, pelayanan yg buruk dan lambat, lokasinya strategis dan kamar lumayan bersih.
Yusrizam Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2013
amat menarik

relax, shopping dan cuci mata
10
wau....walaupun harganya lebih mahal berbanding lokasi lain namun ianya terletak di pusat bandar hong kong dan berdekatan dengan semua benda....shopping...mtr....teksi stand....trem....dsnya. satu lokasi yang amat menarik dan hotel yang cukup baik untuk tinggal. Terdapat banyak kedai makan halal disekeliling hotel dan tak perlu berjalan jauh namun bajet kena lebih sket coz di hong kong serba serbi mahal namun berbaloi. Jika nak ketempat2 menarik di hongkong cthnya....disneyland atau madame tossude anda hanya perlu gunakan subway dengan bayaran yang amat murah yang mana stesyen terletak berhampiran dengan hotel. Untuk sgopping jgn risau...hotel tesebut terletak berhampiran dengan ousat sopping terkenal di hong kong dan jika anda ingin melihat lampu2 dibangunak yang penuh warna-warni seperti didlm tv...jadi disinilah tempatnya.....
Pek L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 Mei 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7.7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Mei 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8.3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Mei 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7.3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.
Kenneth D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Mei 2015
Great stay at Regal Hotel Hongkong

Big Room, Big Bed, View of the City
7.3
Our Stay at Regal Hotel was comfortable, the location was very convenient. The hotel gave us a big bed because we were staying with our 3 year old kid. The hotel has signs of age, however, still looks nice and clean. When we arrived, the room had a damp smell which went away after we turned on the air-conditioner. We would stay again on our next trip to hongkong.
Choon P. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
good location, and comfortable bed

comfortable bed, location and excellent customer service
9.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03