atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 482
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2616 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (2616)
Senarai mengikut:
Sia T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 21 Ogos 2013
strategis, bersih dan pusat belanja

Bersih, kamar luas,dan pusat perbelanjaan.
7.3
Lancar,cuma waktu check in agak lama, pelayanan yg buruk dan lambat, lokasinya strategis dan kamar lumayan bersih.
Yusrizam Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2013
amat menarik

relax, shopping dan cuci mata
10
wau....walaupun harganya lebih mahal berbanding lokasi lain namun ianya terletak di pusat bandar hong kong dan berdekatan dengan semua benda....shopping...mtr....teksi stand....trem....dsnya. satu lokasi yang amat menarik dan hotel yang cukup baik untuk tinggal. Terdapat banyak kedai makan halal disekeliling hotel dan tak perlu berjalan jauh namun bajet kena lebih sket coz di hong kong serba serbi mahal namun berbaloi. Jika nak ketempat2 menarik di hongkong cthnya....disneyland atau madame tossude anda hanya perlu gunakan subway dengan bayaran yang amat murah yang mana stesyen terletak berhampiran dengan hotel. Untuk sgopping jgn risau...hotel tesebut terletak berhampiran dengan ousat sopping terkenal di hong kong dan jika anda ingin melihat lampu2 dibangunak yang penuh warna-warni seperti didlm tv...jadi disinilah tempatnya.....
Patrick C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 25 Ogos 2014
My Regal hotel experience

everything was great, except for the misunderstanding of booking (twin or 2 single bed) , house keeping was the best , very efficient on the transferring of luggage to another room .
9.7
May W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Good3

Good location, Good Food, Good comfort
7.3
Spent 3 nights with my parents at Regal HK Hotel and this was our second time staying at Regal HK Hotel. though Regal HK hotel is not the cheapest hotel in city centre, we are comfortable with the family room which is spacious enough to accommodate the third portable single bed. not many hotels in HK have family rooms which are near to MTR stations and eateries just under our noses. Pretty attentive hotel staff at check-in counter. However, hotel staff are least helpful when i needed help on airport shuttle bus upon check-out. Hotel staff insisted that I should signal to airport shuttle bus driver (outside hotel in the hot sun!) to drive into hotel drive-thru, as hotel staff claimed airport shuttle bus is not under their responsibility. I believe if hotel staff had gone an extra mile, my stay at Regal HK hotel would definitely be heaven.
Nur F. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
outstanding staff

free membership, executive room and salmon for breakfast
7.7
we were redirected to the 31st floor for a more exclusive check in, may be cause we booked an executive room and requested for high floor. the service standard is inconsistent as staff tends to treat guest depending on their room type. but there is one outstanding staff that regardless how bad you dressed or how messy and shagged u seem, still offered us to sit on the comfy chair instead of the staircase and ran to chase the H2 shuttle to Hong Kong Station. He was previously attending to another hotel guest and saw that the shuttle drove past without stopping, so he went out and chased the bus, thankfully there was a slight traffic congestion in front of the lobby. he managed to get the bus to turn back in. I was struggling with my luggage while my sister was trying to balance herself up with her huge backpack when she accidently drop a bag. the incident happened in front of another concierge staff, the shock in my look when he did nothing! the staff who ran out, came back and assisted us instead. this is not only bad attitude given by the other concierge staff, it also shows there is no team work. additionally he should be helping us with our baggage like he did for the other hotel guest (i witnessed it myself) on a contrary, i shall let the bad side surpassed and may consider staying in regal again. salmon was served for breakfast, that enticed me. the view is also amazing from the high floor. in a nutshell, if u have that extra cash and not knowing what to get from the numerous luxury boutiques in hong kong, go ahead and pamper yourself to a night in regal.
Neil D. Pelancong perniagaan India, 20 Ogos 2014
Good comfortable stay

Attitude of Staff was brilliant
8
Excellent
Anni Z. Pasangan China, 11 Ogos 2014
Awesome

Hotel Upgrade our room Lol
10
very fast check in nd location is gooooooood
Ee L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
Beyond Expectations

Location, value for money, spacious
8
Visited Hong Kong multiple times and stayed in different hotels every time I go. This hotel surpassed my expectations completely. I was in awe when I saw the room. It was clean, brightly lit and most importantly spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the replenishing of toiletries and amenities. We had to ask for extra toilet paper in the wee hours of the night because the housekeeping did not replenish the toiletries during the day. Housekeeping told us that it was difficult to get hold of them saying that they have to go to the office to get it. We still think that it should not be an excuse because this is a HOTEL. Other than that, everything else was good.
Luong T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 29 Julai 2014
Good location. Smoke smell. Old hotel

Good location. Good value of money. Good staff performance
7.3
Just ok
Sze H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2014
room for improvement

location, bath tub and TV size
6.7
ceiling in bathroom not clean enough

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A05