atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 482
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2696 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (2696)
Saring mengikut:
Sia T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 21 Ogos 2013
strategis, bersih dan pusat belanja

Bersih, kamar luas,dan pusat perbelanjaan.
7.3
Lancar,cuma waktu check in agak lama, pelayanan yg buruk dan lambat, lokasinya strategis dan kamar lumayan bersih.
Yusrizam Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2013
amat menarik

relax, shopping dan cuci mata
10
wau....walaupun harganya lebih mahal berbanding lokasi lain namun ianya terletak di pusat bandar hong kong dan berdekatan dengan semua benda....shopping...mtr....teksi stand....trem....dsnya. satu lokasi yang amat menarik dan hotel yang cukup baik untuk tinggal. Terdapat banyak kedai makan halal disekeliling hotel dan tak perlu berjalan jauh namun bajet kena lebih sket coz di hong kong serba serbi mahal namun berbaloi. Jika nak ketempat2 menarik di hongkong cthnya....disneyland atau madame tossude anda hanya perlu gunakan subway dengan bayaran yang amat murah yang mana stesyen terletak berhampiran dengan hotel. Untuk sgopping jgn risau...hotel tesebut terletak berhampiran dengan ousat sopping terkenal di hong kong dan jika anda ingin melihat lampu2 dibangunak yang penuh warna-warni seperti didlm tv...jadi disinilah tempatnya.....
Joseph J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Hotel is really good in ambiance I'm satisfied

Room,bathroom and the cafe
9.7
It's so comforting and remarkably great experience to stay in this hotel I'm going to come back here for sure.
Wong S. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 12 Oktober 2014
Modern hotel with excellent service

Clean, modern, classy
10
Location probably the best part about Regal Hong Kong Hotel. Everything perfectly tailored for a perfect stay, both for business and leisure. Also pricing is well balanced by services and facilities. Strongly recommended!
Chan K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 08 Oktober 2014
The hotel staff were kind but the room wasnt clean

Location
6.7
It was good location and checking in and checking out was fast. Staff service was good but the room was very old and not clean at all. Especially the bethroom was not clean enough.
Ming H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
Robertlo's hotel review

Locations is great
9.7
Great and good service
Jennifer N. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 05 Oktober 2014
Great location

Rooftop pool, speedy staff services, location
8.3
Jeffrey H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 30 September 2014
The hotel quality matched the website

Staff, service, location
8
Brett O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 September 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Emanual C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 September 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4.7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03