Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4514 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (4514)
Saring ikut:
Xin X. Pasangan Australia, 25 Mei 2015
good

location
8
Donald C. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 24 Mei 2015
Will come back!

Location, room comfort, value
8.3
Great.
Jaemyoung Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 23 Mei 2015
soso

location,location,location
5.7
soso
John S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club

The club level was useful for business
6.7
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.
Dallia N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
Awesome place to stay

Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
9.7
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)
Wenru H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
Expected more but disappointed more

Location location location
6.3
Staff were not helpful.
David A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 Mei 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.

Location only.
4.3
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer
Nuankamol S. Kumpulan Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
Good

clean, mind service, good location
10
Angad N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 03 Mei 2015
Review

Location
5
I believe it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in quite a lot. Mostly due to the staff's behaviour and professionalism (or rather lack of it). Overall, I feel there are much better hotels in the same area to stay in. The staff is horrendous (most of them. There were some good ones, but few)
Andrea C. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 02 Mei 2015
Value for money

Location, bedroom size, comfort
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01