atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3974 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (3974)
Saring mengikut:
Ho W. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2014
Good

Good
6
Abdel K. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
A hotel located within the shopping district

location, 4star quality, cleanliness
7.7
Stay was great. No Bidet in the toilet which should have been essential. Bed was stiff..
Michael K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 07 Oktober 2014
Nothing worth mentioning

No
2.7
Very unpleasant and will never go again
Darshini N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 06 Oktober 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel Unimpressive

the only thing good about this hotel was its location.
5
Staying here was a bad choice on my part. Fortunately we were only there for 2 nights hence the stay did not ruin my entire trip. The beds are 3/4 beds and not double beds they were also very, very firm. You can forget about flopping on the bed after a long tiring day of touring(you could injure yourself) During our stay there was a burst pipe or some disaster that resulted in no water in the toilets. Not a good experience all round.
Suat H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Oktober 2014
Quite a pleasant stay at The Regal Kowloon

1) Location 2) Decent sized rooms 3) Accessibility
6.7
Extremely not happy with staff. I was next on the queue, your staff, Ms Yani instead of calling for me to register, called the gentleman behind me in the queue. I was upset and a loudly voiced my displeasure. She did not bother but the gentleman behind me politely told me to proceed to her desk! Nobody could explain me how the Express Check Out box works but someone from the F.O. finally did. I was due to check out very early on 4 October so in the evening, I went to settle my bill. The Receptionist handling me was rude. Told me that the next morning on check out I still have to go through the queue, then why did I bother to settle my bill the night before I check out and the next morning join in the queue to hand in my room key??? She did not explain that I could use the express check out box. The staff needs alot of training. On 4 October I moved to Island Shangrila. Yes I had to pay alot but it was such a pleasure to stay there. The staff were so efficient and very well trained. No excuse that the staff at Regal Kowloon cannot do the same
Ng K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Oktober 2014
Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR

Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR
9.3
Said A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Turkey, 04 Oktober 2014
one of the clean hotels

clean room, free expresso machine and coffee , location
8.3
Except room highness , everything was good. 24 hours Macdonald , 7 eleven, Turkish restaurant , Watson ..
Yan H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Oktober 2014
Fine

I think this hotel is well confort for us. I love its tidy room. Also it is in a good position at TST.
8.7
So far so good
Wing C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 02 Oktober 2014
Convenient and Clean

Convenient, tidy and clean, nice staff
5
Convenient
Ka F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Oktober 2014
Worth for its price, room was nice, clean spacious

Good and convenient location, Room was clean and spacious, staffs were nice and friendly
9.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B07