atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4476 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (4476)
Saring ikut:
Andrea C. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 02 Mei 2015
Value for money

Location, bedroom size, comfort
7.7
Paras C. Pelancong perniagaan India, 30 April 2015
arrogance about what?

clean, fine location and decent price
5
I have stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights,..that is 1 night for 5 trips..and simply because , i choose not to try out something new..but am surely going to look for another one the next time..the front office staff barring a couple of people behave in the most arrogant and impolite manner..they cease to learn..the manager whom.i requested for a late check out was however the one who was an exception and addressed me with great honor and politeness..barring her , i dont think any of the front office staff should be working in a 4 star property..the concierge/bell staff do not show any interest in helping out with the luggage while checking in or checking out..is it a lodge?? i came with two suitcases and when asked why theuly didnt even come to open the gate, they said we come for people carrying more than 2 suitcases..their claim was soon busted coz while checking out i had 3 trolleys and i was left to fend for myself while boarding the airport express shuttle bus..the entire staff simply needs to learn that this is a service industry and they cant keep behaving like this in case they want a regular flow of customers...u might be havin a good tine right now but such behaviour will soon make sure u will not have it for a long time
Edcon G. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 26 April 2015
Location beats services

Location, price, convenience
7
THe hotel is located at the prime area of Hong Kong, and Tsim Sha Tsui East is a very great spot for tourists to find food and a lot of shopping. But it appears that the hotel is way too busy and crowded and not enough staff to serve the customers. At check-in, there were only 2 ppl there at the front desk while over 10 people were lining up for check-in. The saddest thing is that you want to get valet parking but the Concierge told you their parking is full, without even telling you other options... while you were staying in their hotel. Ridiculous!
Andy C. Pasangan United States of America, 24 April 2015
Policy problem

Location, food and service
8.3
The hotel generally is good, good location, good breakfast. However, I have reserve a Room with one queen or king size bed. But when we check in, the front desk said because the hotel is full, can only give us a room with two full size bed. I have reserve the room four months ahead, why they will put us in a low priority. That make me a little disappointed.
Florencita L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 April 2015
Disappointed.

None I can think of
6.3
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!
Sakarin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 23 April 2015
Staying with a toddler

Location, rate, facility
8
We like the area around the hotel and it's easy access to and from HKG
Mark S. Pasangan Singapore, 21 April 2015
Not too bad .. Got upgraded during the weekdays

nice location and everything is convenient
8
good.. Always will pick this hotel to stay
Mark S. Pasangan Singapore, 20 April 2015
Always will come back

location food nearby and shopping
7
everything about this hotel is convenience and comfort .. Will come back again
Yee K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Fairly Good

Tidy, clean, silent
8
Ahmet B. Pelancong perniagaan Turkey, 13 April 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel

This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
9
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06