Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3523 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (3523)
Moonsoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 14 April 2014
More than satisfied

Comportable and clean room, price, locatiom
5.3
Sodnomdash N. Pelancong perniagaan Mongolia, 11 April 2014
very good hotel location and breakfast

location breakfast and good room
10
it was very good room with breakfast and good location
Graham T. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 April 2014
very good

good hotel
8.3
fine
Claes I. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 11 April 2014
amazing hotel! Definitely

location, helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
9.7
This is an absolute wonderful hotel! Everything was amazing and neatly! We really loved the location of the hotel, you are only a block from the goregous harbour and there are shops right out the door. Another thing is that it is just a stone away from the MTR so you can go anywhere in Hong Kong! We will definitely stay at this place the next time we travel to Hong Kong!
Kyuwon L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 07 April 2014
better then expectation

roomy, clean, good location
7.7
easy to taking subway
Mohamed A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 06 April 2014
comfortable,average

shopping,mtr.sightseeing
7.7
average, airport shuttle even if you are staying in hotel is too much. they should consider you need to pay for wifi this is ridiculous
Tat M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 April 2014
SuperB

Comfy,Clean,Center located
7.3
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room
Io K. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 05 April 2014
Fantastic area, quite scence

Location, Environment & Service
6.3
The reason I chose Regal Kowloon Hotel was my sister's exam, so I only take an adventure thought to text it out. And the outcome is surprisingly good no matter their environment, and everything around the hotel area. Will definitely give another shot again.
Arlyn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 April 2014
Relaxing and comfortable rooms

Clean, spacious rooms, location
7.7
Our over all stay was very good. Value for money. Rooms are spacious. Housekeeping very efficient and polite. Allowed us early check in 2 hours before actual check in.
Tat M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 April 2014
SuperB

Clean,Comfy,Center located
9
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A07