atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4160 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (4160)
Saring mengikut:
Chun P. Pelancong perniagaan China, 17 Disember 2014
good position

room, surrounding and position
9.3
Sunitphan K. Pasangan Thailand, 16 Disember 2014
Clean, easy access, big

easy access, clean, big room
8.3
Wei F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Disember 2014
A very strategic location hotel in the city.

convenient, clean and helpful staff.
8
Very pleasant stay.
Pinho Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 Disember 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9
GOOD
Pinho Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Disember 2014
good location , not too crowded

good location , not too crowded
8.7
good location , not too crowded
Khanittha L. Kumpulan Thailand, 14 Disember 2014
Old and tiny

Many pubs are nearby the hotel
5.7
Room is tiny and old. The bathroom is stinky ( around the toilet bowl area ) 5 mins to the MTR station. 7-11 is nearby. Hotel is next to the park.
Chan C. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location
6.7
Good
Nuttikarn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 12 Disember 2014
Service of staff in Executive club room

Room is big
7.7
I booked two rooms as the executive club room type. I arrive at 4pm but earlier than the other 3 passengers,picked up by the airport van. I am waiting for them but I face problems that I cannot contact them,so I don't know the hotel already pick them up or not. The hotel provides free internet only 30 mins/12 hour if I don't check in yet. I ask the staffs to help me check whether the customers have already been picked up from the airport by the hotel van, the staff doesn't want to help me call to the airport-hotel coulter or try to help my in other ways, just answer me to wait here. Before I come, I called to check the hotel pick-up van schedule, a staff hasn't given me but when I checked in, I saw the schedule, make me disappointed to wait long time. Pick-up service from the airport is so slow too because need to drop and pick others at other regal-branch hotels. The breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast, if you need to have room with breakfast, need to read clearly which type of included breakfast. I like only the size of room, a bit bigger than other hotels as the executive club room type.
Nuttikarn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 12 Disember 2014
Executive club room

Room size is bigger than other hotels
7.7
I booked 2 booking and already mention in the first feedback. To sum up, the staff service mind is not good; the breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast type; the airport pick-up service is so slow; if travel with the old or the young baby, the location is not much convenient because need around 15 min walk to Nanthan road;
Edmund Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
review

location, within budget and service
7.3
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B08