Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4501 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (4501)
Saring ikut:
John S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club

The club level was useful for business
6.7
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.
Dallia N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
Awesome place to stay

Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
9.7
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)
Wenru H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
Expected more but disappointed more

Location location location
6.3
Staff were not helpful.
David A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 Mei 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.

Location only.
4.3
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer
Nuankamol S. Kumpulan Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
Good

clean, mind service, good location
10
Angad N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 03 Mei 2015
Review

Location
5
I believe it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in quite a lot. Mostly due to the staff's behaviour and professionalism (or rather lack of it). Overall, I feel there are much better hotels in the same area to stay in. The staff is horrendous (most of them. There were some good ones, but few)
Andrea C. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 02 Mei 2015
Value for money

Location, bedroom size, comfort
7.7
Ee T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
ROOM 513 / ROOM 1101

The Duty Manager is very polite, Room is nice, Clean.
5
at first we are in , my friend that same room with me, got something bite on her hand and it swollen for a few days. The duty manager upgraded us to another room . the duty manage are really kind and she have a very good attitude. She patiently listen to the problem and immediately gave us solution. Even offer my friend to bring her for check up, but we as in a hurry for a meeting so we didn't go for it. After that she kept on follow up on ur case, that is very impressive. Good job.
Paras C. Pelancong perniagaan India, 30 April 2015
arrogance about what?

clean, fine location and decent price
5
I have stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights,..that is 1 night for 5 trips..and simply because , i choose not to try out something new..but am surely going to look for another one the next time..the front office staff barring a couple of people behave in the most arrogant and impolite manner..they cease to learn..the manager whom.i requested for a late check out was however the one who was an exception and addressed me with great honor and politeness..barring her , i dont think any of the front office staff should be working in a 4 star property..the concierge/bell staff do not show any interest in helping out with the luggage while checking in or checking out..is it a lodge?? i came with two suitcases and when asked why theuly didnt even come to open the gate, they said we come for people carrying more than 2 suitcases..their claim was soon busted coz while checking out i had 3 trolleys and i was left to fend for myself while boarding the airport express shuttle bus..the entire staff simply needs to learn that this is a service industry and they cant keep behaving like this in case they want a regular flow of customers...u might be havin a good tine right now but such behaviour will soon make sure u will not have it for a long time
Azel E. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 April 2015
Pros and cons

Location,
6.7
Pros: location, tourist desk (competent, pleasant, helpful lady -- on duty on april 24 early evening), room size, housekeeping (quick response). Cons: slow & arrogant check-in/check-out staff, no sofas on the lobby

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A05