Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
4601 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (4601)
Saring ikut:
Joie T. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2015
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pok M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2015
Good location

Being upgraded ! Good location
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmed R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Maldives, 30 Julai 2015
GREAT FACILITIES. RUDE STAFF

The Room, The Food, The Location.
7
The room, the food and the location of this hotel is great. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about how great the facility is. However, the staff do not pay justice to this facility. They are surprisingly rude, poorly trained and insults you right in your face. I would like to highlight 3 instances during the 3 nights we stayed.(1) CHECK IN when we checked in, the staff at the check in counter had a very thick attitude towards us, no greetings, no smiles, just always looking down at his monitor and looking annoyed by our presence. (2) DOORMAN When we called in for a cab driver to go to Disneyland, the doorman "screamed and shouted" at the driver in front of us for waiting for us in their parking space, came back to us and explained it was "lunch hour". We believe he could have been more polite in front of paying guests even though this was hotel policy. (3) CONCIERGE When we went to check out, we left our luggage to be picked up by concierge service, we did not know that the hotel policy required one person to be present when all luggages are cleared from room. When we requested the concierge to get our luggage, his only response in a rude tone was that he cannot help unless we were in the room. when we told we had checked out and didn't have a key card to go to our rooms, he simply repeated what he said before without even giving us an alternative solution to our very obvious problem. Finally, we went up to ge the luggage after getting new key cards done from the reception, i confronted the concierge by asking him if he was having a bad day. and he said "he woke up very early that day at 430am" and that he has a "9 hour shift" and then finally when he realised i might get very upset he said "sorry if i made you feel bad before" in broken English. Which was i think the most honest and candid moment i had with any of the staff at this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu B. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 24 Julai 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu B. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall it is a fantastic hotel for the business traveller. It is located close to entertainment facilities, pubs, restaurants, dining facility, met stationary and shopping centers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Julai 2015
very good room

room is big, easy to find foods and close to mtr
8.7
We stay for 4 days and we get a very good family room and fortunately we get free upgrade and the room is twice bigger. The sad thing is that we did not get mineral water replenishment every day, so we have to buy water by ourselves. Afterall the room is same as the photo. Recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily D. Pelancong solo China, 19 Julai 2015
ok

ok
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee B. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Julai 2015
Awesome value especially for a Friday evening

Location, decor, greeting
2.7
Exceptional location (TST East), spacious room and floor, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2015
Short break

Value for money, location and convenience
7.7
It was fine and a very comfortable room in a good location ideal for a short city break in Hong Kong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsing C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 17 Julai 2015
good

They actually responded to customers about what they need
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03