atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 4452 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (4452)
Saring ikut:
Yee K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Fairly Good

Tidy, clean, silent
8
Ahmet B. Pelancong perniagaan Turkey, 13 April 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel

This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
9
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Alberto W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise

Clean comfortable pleasant staff
9.3
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Hong F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room

price location room
8.7
Good experience
Xiaoyan L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 11 April 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo

Location and the price and the gym
8.3
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Marjorie N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 April 2015
Comfy

Good thread count of bed sheets, friendly staff, spacious
7.7
Mark M. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2015
L

L
10
K
Jared K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
Great short stay and very convenient

reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
7.3
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊
Pauline Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 April 2015
Half disappointed, half satisfied

Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
6.3
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.
Thanh T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 05 April 2015
good to stay

good to stay
6
good to stay

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TamanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03