Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Lokasi: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 1138
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 5595 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (5595)
Lai L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 April 2014
In the middle of town, good view

good view, nice location, staffs are friendly
6
Leong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price.

Easy access to public transport, to cheap eateries, and to park.
8.7
Hotel provided us room with a view of the river. the room is nice and comfortable, though a bit small. The public transport to and from airport and to the city centre are very convenient. the MTR and main shopping mall is also a short distance away from the hotel. The surrounding also provided good small eateries with good food and a 7/11 nearby. Great place.
Edgar G. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 15 April 2014
visiting Hong Kong for bussines

friendly staff
5.7
to stay for few days just enough
Yoke M. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
Ok

clean
5
Wing S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 April 2014
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7.7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Mauirtz T. Kumpulan South Africa, 13 April 2014
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6.7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Jun V. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 April 2014
Pleasant stay. Value for money.

1. Easy access to air port & public transport. Bus stops just right in front of the hotel. 2. Spacious room 3. Lots of food choices nearby
7.7
Overall pleasant stay. The only concerning issue is we were given a much smaller room during checked in with the reason our room was not ready by then. We agreed to the change since we didnt want to wait but to our dismay the given room was so much smaller compared to what we book(34 sqt). We immediately requested for the change and the hotel staff was helpful in facilitating the change.
Teo T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 April 2014
Average hotel with average service

The hotel has good sized rooms, good concierge service, and good room service
4
The Front Desk staff could have been more service-oriented, courteous and understand the needs of the travelers better. They should communicate the guest's requirements and requests over the internet properly to avoid disappointment to the guest upon their arrival and check-in. Secondly, while the hotel room was good sized and comfortable, it had a foul smoky smell which stained clothes and bags with an odour.
Kandasamy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 April 2014
Fine n value for money

free wifi. good n friendly staff.problem for smoking
8
Comfortable stay with my family Rooms are big enough , neat n clean
Eliza P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 11 April 2014
quite pleasant stay

location near river, not to far from public transportation, near to local food stall and market.
5.3
The room was very large for the 3 os us,especially for hong kong. Tried asking the concierge to connect my mobile phone to the 3G using the local number I bought, he really doesn't understand and isn't to fluent in english. We had to write request for the house cleaning if we want to have the sheets changed. On last day, we tried having breakfast at the hotel not the buffet. After 30 minutes waiting, we canceled everything. Like what so hard is it to make eggs and ham. But overall it was an okay stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3C01