atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 1138

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 6575 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (6575)
Saring mengikut:
Yee M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Oktober 2014
Nice location

Location is good
6
Tsang Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 19 Oktober 2014
Regal Riverside Hotel

OK
8
Scott H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Bring your pillow

places to eat everywhere, bus stop out front of hotel and the shopping mall is 10 minutes walk away
6.7
Allow some time for check in and check out. Beds are firm and bring your own pillow as the one there aren't so good. Plenty places to eat and do things. A great location and value for money.
Sidnye O. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 19 Oktober 2014
Nice room and clean room with a great view

location, view and clean
9.3
Wonderful, they made a mistake but they fix it by gave me suite room and free of charge i felt like got a birthday gift because that was on my birthday
Chan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2014
Access to varies location

Food, free wifi and spaces
7.3
Convenient to access others location, just 2 bus stop away from MTR station and shopping center, nearby also have good and nice food in reasonable price for family.
Cherin L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Oktober 2014
clean

big room, clean and staff ni
7.3
good locartion, neas shatin new town plaza
Khiat L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 14 Oktober 2014
Enjoyable n Pleasant Stay

1. spacious of the room 2. Good n fast reponses from the staffs 3. a lot of eateries aro the hotel
7.7
We really enjoyed the stay in Regal. The room was spacious n clean. The bed was soft, n staffs are quick to response to requests. Moreover there are a lot of restaurants n eateries providing yummy food aro the hotel. If u don't enjoy the leisure walk along the river to the MTR, just hop to the public bus outside the hotel to go to the station.
Noel Z. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 Oktober 2014
Good location

Location price food
6.3
Good
Kelly Y. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Clean and comfy hotel

The room is spacious and is very clean
7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable with friendly service from the hotel staff!
Sarah C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Bated then Switch

Location was good, the air quality in the area was great (unlike in Kowloon & Hong Kong areas), and plenty of local food eateries within walking distance.
6.3
When I booked this hotel, the Agoda website said the size of the room would be around 35 square meters. This stay was suppose to be for my husband and I but I could not make it. So, my husband shows up and tells the front desk that he is alone.. The front desk people gave him a very small room with one double bed (he took pictures of the room too!). This was not nice of them to do this to my husband. It is one thing to advertise a small room for the price you pay but another to advertise a larger room for the price and then give out a smaller room just because only one person showed up.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3C07