atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 1138

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 7174 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (7174)
Saring ikut:
Hing C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2015
Good

Reasonably priced, convenient hotel
7
Way J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2015
Good business hotel

Clean, helpful staffs & fair price
9
I feel pretty comfortable with all this hotel provides. For the price, I am going again!
Mei H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 24 Mac 2015
Family Holiday

Rooms, Staff n lobby
6
Satisfied
Jing R. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
Spacious and quite room

Clean room and friendly staff
8
A relax stay as it was away for the busy town.
Waikeen T. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
good

good
6
Craig G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mac 2015
A place I would enjoy going back to again.

1) The amenities of the hotel are too numerous to list, 2) the staff were numerous and helpful, and 3) located near transportation and many local businesses and shops
8.7
I realized that I was in a very good hotel and it was worth the money spent. I had more square footage than many families have in Hong Kong. I think it is one of the nicest locations in all Hong Kong and New Territories because it is along the river. The room very clean and comfortable. The choices of restaurants in all prices was very good. Although I only spoke and understood English, the staff were able to communicate very well. I did have to pay $120 HKD for 24 hour blocks of internet. The signal of the wi-fi was very good. I was even able to pick it up along the banks of the river in front of the hotel...nice!!! I enjoyed it being close to to many businesses and shops. And, there are numerous buses just steps from the hotel, including the A41 which goes to the airport and I took. If I were to stay in a hotel again, this is the one.
Gordon C. Pasangan Canada, 22 Mac 2015
Room's too small, bed is cheap and hard.

Convenience for getting foods and transportation.
5.7
Rooms show on advertising were big and clean, but it turned out little dirty and small. Arrived early, we waited there 2 1/2 hours and lined up 3 times in order to get our room keys. Location is not too bad, it's convenient to get foods around the hotel. Bus stops are a block away.
Danny C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Mac 2015
good hotel in good location

good location , quiet but close to public transports , staffs good and flexible service in spite of rush peak period in check in and out , good size room and air cond . Many different types of restau
3.3
Excellent
Mei H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 21 Mac 2015
satisfactory

Staff performance, room and food
4.3
Ronald P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Mac 2015
Sound performance

Comfort of the bed
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A03