Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 1138

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 6084 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (6084)
Senarai mengikut:
Suretno S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Julai 2014
Clean,comfort,good service

Clean,comfort,good service
6
Suretno S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Julai 2014
Clean,comfort,good service

Clean,comfort,good service
6
Shi X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 Julai 2014
not bad

cleanliness, convenient location, friendly staff
9
Sesilia T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Julai 2014
bed service

Regal Riverside Hotel
3.7
was horrible ,the toilet in the room was stink . and cannot use the swimming pool because they said goverment warning about the thunder , in fact the weather was clearly , sunny day and no rain at all.
Richard G. Pasangan Canada, 06 Julai 2014
Nice hotel if you don't mind not being downtown

Clean rooms, attentive staff, lots of restaurants
8.7
The Regal Riverside Hotel is one of several in Hong Kong we have stayed at, and it's probably one of the better ones in this price range. The rooms are clean and fairly spacious by Hong Kong hotel standards, and the staff all speak fluent English and Mandarin as well as Cantonese. We found them quite helpful in general. Although the hotel is quite a distance from Central and even from downtown Kowloon, it is conveniently located near two MTR lines, and the New World Plaza in Shatin, one of Hong Kong's newest and nicest shopping malls, is a mere five minutes away by bus. Overall, this is a decent hotel for a decent price, and we would probably stay here again.
Caixie T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 Julai 2014
great! Very nice the attendants are!

Well-trained attendants, fantastic view & comfortable room!
8
Great! If the staff could check all the facilities before we check in, it would be more satisfactory!In all, it's a wonderful place to stay.
Sai H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 Julai 2014
wonderful

Bar, shopping & restaurant
7.7
Pui Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 03 Julai 2014
fine

meal good
8
Chi M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 02 Julai 2014
Nice!

Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
8.7
My stay was good, no complain at all.
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2014
Serivce not up to standard

swimming pool
6.3
1) We had lunch in one of the chinese restaurant, we placed order at 13:25. We waited until 14:00 still no " dim sum" and so I asked the staff and realised that they didn't placed the order. At the end We got the food at 14:15. 2) At night I called to Housekeeping department and asked for the special pillow, Lavender & rose. The staff said I have no idea whether special pillow is charge and she need to check. I waited for 20mins and no replied at all. I called to Housekeeping Department again, they said check again. At the end the answer was " All the special pillow are out" Overall, I am satisfied with the service there and I will not back to this hotel again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B02