atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Kawasan: Sha Tin Jumlah bilik: 1138

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 6303 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (6303)
Senarai mengikut:
Arundeep S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Ogos 2014
Rooms very Cleane

Staff, Location, Price
10
i like this hotel, staff was vry help full
Shim S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Ogos 2014
good ..comfort stay...will come again

big bed
9.3
good....
Susan C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Ogos 2014
Unfriendly staff, worst ever !
3.3
The only reason why we have stayed here was bec my daughter was attending a convention in these hotel and to be near her we decided to stay here too. Ive been to a lot of places in the world meaning Ive stayed in diff hotels. And this hotel is the worst I have stayed. The staff were very rude, normally the concierge are one of the most helpful staff in the hotel- well not on this hotel. There's one time when I approached the concierge to ask about the schedule of the airport bus, when I approach him I saw that he is reading a newspaper, so when I asked him about the airport bus he just give me a paper(like- this is the schedule read it yourself!) and resume reading the newspaper . First of all he did not even ask if I need help or anything when I approached him. And everytime I passed by that counter they are just chatting with each other. Ive been to other countries that I encountered a language barrier but I can see that they make efforts to try to speak english (specially in Japan- if they cannot say it -they will look for other staff to translate it to you) but in this hotel they have attitude like " stop bothering me if you dont understand me". Worst concierge ever. I can overlook the other faults of the hotel if the staff are very helpful or accommodating or hospitable but sad to say I cannot say even 1 good thing about this hotel.
Shangju Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 13 Ogos 2014
Small room

Close to the bus stop
5.7
Clean but small room.
Wong C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2014
fair hotel but unfriendly staff

price, clean and tidy, river view
7
the hotel is busy and the staff is unfriendly, if those of the staff don't feel like working, stay home and don't ruin anybody's trip. other than that, reasonable price, clean and tidy room.
Cherin L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2014
easy to go to different area

nice staffs, easy transportation, clean room
8
comfortable
Philip S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel, quiet, near local restaurants

Quiet, easy access, good staff
8.3
Pleasant, got upgraded
Kin M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2014
Good for rest

Facilities beside the hotel, location is well, staff is helpful
9
Everything is well, shopping and eating is convenient near the hotel
Philip S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Ogos 2014
Quiet, relaxing

Quiet, relaxing & close to restaurant
7
Nice room, but service is slow
Kin M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 05 Ogos 2014
Good for rest

Facilities beside the hotel, location is well, staff is helpful
9
Everything is well, shopping and eating is convenient near the hotel

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B05