Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 74 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (74)
Saring ikut:
Joan N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 05 Mei 2016
Rooms smell awful
1.3
It just smell bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 16 April 2016
Friendly staff
5.7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Assandas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2016
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3.7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Assandas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mac 2016
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4.3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlowe B. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mac 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eduarte S. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Mac 2016
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8.7
Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Princess V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 22 Januari 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelica B. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin D. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 16 Januari 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Regency Inn Bandar DavaoRegency Inn Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukRegency Inn Bandar Davao - LobiRegency Inn Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanRegency Inn Bandar Davao - LobiRegency Inn Bandar Davao - LobiRegency Inn Bandar Davao - LobiRegency Inn Bandar Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegency Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegency Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06