atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Bufet Regency Inn Davao - Ballroom Regency Inn Davao - Ballroom Regency Inn Davao - Ballroom
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 49 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (49)
Saring mengikut:
Jason S. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 September 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Mei 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Disember 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 13 Disember 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Julai 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - BufetRegency Inn Davao - BallroomRegency Inn Davao - BallroomRegency Inn Davao - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01