atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Bufet Regency Inn Davao - Ballroom Regency Inn Davao - Ballroom Regency Inn Davao - Ballroom
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 46 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (46)
Senarai mengikut:
Cary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Mei 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Disember 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 13 Disember 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Julai 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 April 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 April 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7.7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - BufetRegency Inn Davao - BallroomRegency Inn Davao - BallroomRegency Inn Davao - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01