Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Laluan Masuk Regency Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada
57 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (57)
Saring ikut:
Silsan S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Jun 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 April 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 23 Disember 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 September 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Laluan MasukRegency Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Regency Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01