atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapura 249715 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Lobi Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 440
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1557 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (1557)
Saring ikut:
Heri K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Disember 2010
Hotel dengan lobby yang indah dan nyaman

Ruang tamu lantai 3 sangat nyaman
9.3
Saya suka hotel ini, karena dekat dengan Botanic Garden dan memiliki kamar yang besar dan mewah, dan lingkungan luar hotel cukup asri, dekat dengan Tanglin Mall yang dapat memenuhi seluruh kebutuhan selama menginap di hotel.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Dekat dengan Orchard Tower untuk night life
Shirin F. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2015
Very nice stay

nice room, nice stay, nice location
9
a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Nice bed! Had a good night rest. Located at the end of orchard road. Very clean room n toilet. Nice staff. Friendly and polite.
Ratih H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 April 2015
Greatest food at Basilico!

Food, food and staff
8.7
Very comfortable
Ng Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 April 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY AND EASY TO ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
9
Good location, easy to access to places like bank, hospital, restaurant, shopping etc. Every time I return to Singapore sure stay again and no regrets.
Frances A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mac 2015
Met our Expectations

Good amenities, friendly and courteous staff, good location
8
Everything ok as expected, except for the lack of bell service upon our arrival (around 12 midnight).
Samantha L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room

Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
9.3
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back
Lam I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Mac 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9.3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 13 Mac 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 10 Mac 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..
Rachel D. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 07 Mac 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location

Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location
9

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapuraRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - LobiRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05