Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Mandi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 335 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (335)
Tee H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 April 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7.7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Pelancong solo India, 11 April 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Pasangan Philippines, 03 April 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7.3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Martin M. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Mac 2014
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2.7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has the shits and toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.
Dexter S. Pasangan Canada, 18 Mac 2014
There is better for less money in the area.

Location
5
A very basic budget small hotel. There is no elevator so it is a trek to climb the stairs to your room. Front rooms have windows and are larger than the other rooms which are very small.
Neal B. Pasangan Ireland, 20 Februari 2014
2nd time staying here

close to beaches shopping nightlife
8.3
came back to this hotel after going to ph phi had another great stay staff are so friendly and helpful. the rooms are a little small but have great aircon so its ok showers working perfectly hot and cold water room cleaned everyday i will be back here again on my next trip to patong.
Toby W. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 Februari 2014
cheap and convenient

good location, cheap... that's it
6.7
Was an OK hotel. Very conveniently located. 5 mins walk to bangla, jungceylon, etc. Pillows smelt a bit bad. Stairs only but they weren't a problem. You get what you pay for and I was happy about how little I paid and didn't expect more or less
Neal B. Pasangan Ireland, 14 Februari 2014
nice hotel quiet location

close to bars, shopping and restaruants quiet location
8.3
i found this hotel to be comfortable at a cheap price. the location is near everything but it is also very quiet at night. the staff were very friendly and were keen to sort any problem
Mr P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2014
Managed to put up with it

Location, staff, there wasnt a third
4.3
When we arrived in the room it stank of damp and had mould on the walls, the be had no headboard and I had to drag the bed away from the wall so pillows didn't touch the mould on the wall. I went down to reception and asked them if this was really supposed to be a delux room and they said it was because it had a window ! Staff were very good though and very friendly. I paid the same amount last year for a very good hotel in Pattaya but it turns out prices in Phuket are around a third higher due to it having a shorter season so perhaps I should have spent more.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik MandiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - LobiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07