atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Mandi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobi Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Relax Guest House Phuket - Pelan Lantai Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 344 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (344)
Saring mengikut:
Jesse B. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 September 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7.7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 24 Julai 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Mei 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 April 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7.7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Pelancong solo India, 11 April 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Pasangan Philippines, 03 April 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7.3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Dexter S. Pasangan Canada, 22 Mac 2014
Basic hotel for good price

Location, Location and Location
6.3
For the price it is a very basic hotel but with no elevator. We had a front room with windows, other rooms do not have windows. Right across the street is another hotel that has the BEST breakfasts that we have ever had in Thailand and all made to order!! with real French coffee and so on. DO NOT MISS OUT ON IT!!
Martin M. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Mac 2014
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2.7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.
Dexter S. Pasangan Canada, 18 Mac 2014
There is better for less money in the area.

Location
5
A very basic budget small hotel. There is no elevator so it is a trek to climb the stairs to your room. Front rooms have windows and are larger than the other rooms which are very small.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik MandiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - LobiRelax Guest House Phuket - LobiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - LobiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Pelan LantaiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07