atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Mandi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobi Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobi Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Relax Guest House Phuket - Pelan Lantai Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 359 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (359)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 Disember 2014
mudah

murah,selesa,strategik
9
sangat selesa,pekerja yang sangat membantu dari segi penginapan sehingga ke transportation serta aktiviti. lokasi berdekatan dengan restoran halal,pantai serta bangla road.
Andrian F. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Januari 2015
Comfortable

Location
7.7
Good
Tan K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Disember 2014
Value for Money in Patong

Good Staff, Clean Room, Good location
8.3
No frills room for budget travellers looking for a place within 7mins on foot to Bangla Rd
Alfonso P. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 22 Disember 2014
Cleane and comfortable room

Staff frendly, clean room, 2 PC free to use
9.3
Relaxing and comfortable.
Simon G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6.3
Hweeming T. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 November 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7.7
Mochamad F. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 November 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 September 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7.7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 24 Julai 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Mei 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik MandiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - LobiRelax Guest House Phuket - LobiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - LobiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Pelan LantaiRelax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Relax Guest House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Relax Guest House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08