Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 450 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (450)
Saring ikut:
Lenny H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8.7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herbert G. Pelancong bisnes Switzerland, 01 Februari 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Januari 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7.3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank M. Pelancong solo Germany, 24 November 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 November 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason R. Pasangan United States of America, 22 November 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7.7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juan S. Pelancong bisnes Spain, 07 November 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Volker B. Pelancong solo Germany, 06 September 2015
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carina E. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 September 2015
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carina E. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 September 2015
a little dated

location, pool, quiet
6.7
I like the location, it is just off Sukhumvit road but it feels like your miles away from the hustle and bustle. There is also good eating close by. Very good Thai street food at the beginning of soi 18 and soi 20, also an excellent Indian vegetarian on soi 20. The hotel is between a hotel and apartments, many of the rooms have long term rentals, that is they actually live there. Although the place is a little dated, the rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PersekitaranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PersekitaranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik MandiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BufetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Laluan MasukRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08