atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renang Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobi Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobi Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Persekitaran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Persekitaran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renang Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bufet
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 231
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 386 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (386)
Saring mengikut:
Rahul B. Kumpulan India, 10 Januari 2015
The hotel staff was very accomdating

The hotel allowed us early check in and late check out which was very helpful since we were there for just one day
8.7
Ignatius D. Pasangan India, 05 Januari 2015
Pleasant

Location
8
Hotel is in a good location. 10 minute walk to Asok station. Good restaurants near by.
Rajendrakumar D. Pasangan India, 04 Januari 2015
Already reviews yesterday

Already reviewed yesterday
5
Good
Rajendrakumar D. Pasangan India, 03 Januari 2015
Good place

Good location, clean and good staff
5
It was ok
Piyawadee K. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Disember 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious room, Senor Pico for entertainment
9.7
Excellent
George K. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Disember 2014
Convent Location

Location, value, nice pool.
9
My wife and I stayed 4 nights. Nice accommodations. Will book again.
Neil G. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Disember 2014
Always Good

Room; location; Peace & Quiet
8.7
Only a one night reservation. This is normally a long stay hotel because it provides serviced apt type of accommodation. I stayed just 2 days after Christmas and most of the hotels in Bangkok had very high occupancy (at least in the Sukhumvit area). This hotel provided a room at a reasonable price and I got the last one available. When I checked in they confirmed they had 100% occupancy for that night. Even with that level of occupancy and associated stress on staff they allowed me to check in almost 2 hours early. They didn't have the studio room type I booked available so upgraded me to a one bedroom suite; that was a piece of good fortune. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times before so know the area reasonably well. It is a walk to the skytrain and there are more conveniently located hotels than this one. However, the street the hotel is located -- soi 20 -- is quite nice and there is a connection between Rembrandt Towers and the related Rembrandt Hotel which is on soi 18. It's easier to get to the Asoke skytrain station using the soi 18 access. It's still a 10 minute or so walk but it's not unpleasant or too far to go. The hotel(s) have tuktuks that can take you up to the main road but after 4 visits I have to say that the tuktuk schedule never seems to work for me, the drivers are unavailable or the vehicles seem to be out for maintenance. Walking works well.
Jiyong A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 28 Disember 2014
good hotel

cheaper fee, good service, location
10
good
Ian B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 17 Disember 2014
Decent place to stay

location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
A great place to stay, very good value for money, very close to the night life, the rooms are huge and very clean
Effendy E. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 November 2014
good service good staff

if they do not have the room we want , they upgrade for us without add money
9.3
i stay here several time , and i like to stay here , this is very best location , best staff , thanks

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PersekitaranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PersekitaranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik MandiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BufetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kolam renangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01