atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Remington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 712

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 2801 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (2801)
Senarai mengikut:
Donn T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 September 2014
Over nighter

Location, Shutte, Staffs
9
I should more than 1 night next time.
Eddie F. Pasangan United States of America, 16 September 2014
Not good for the family

Location, location location
5
Richard B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 September 2014
Excellent Hotel

All are best
10
2
Paolo Y. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Nice place to stay in. Located near airport

cheap, clean, nice location
8
very comfy
Jerusha C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
stay in remington

value for money. near airpot
7
Shuttle nit on time
Josyl M. Kumpulan Australia, 14 September 2014
Great location good hotel but poor WiFi

Price, location and breakfast.
8
Shuttle bus is very handy, close to the flight terminals and enjoyed the breakfast that is if you're not with minors or children as the restaurant is inside Resortworld Casino. Wifi is very limited and have to be in the lobby to access it. Room is good but a bit small but great for transients.
Jeffrey M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Close proximately to airport, casino and shopping malls.
7.7
It was a very enjoyable short stay at the hotel. Safety is very much secured due to the presence of a security with a sniffer dog in the main entrance.
Emilyn S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
Family friendly hotel

Staff are friendly and accommodating, shuttle service is vast and comfortable.
9.3
Our stay was pleasant except for a few things. First, the accommodation was excellent. The room has enough space for the people (especially the kids) to move around. One thing that I can point out though, was the odor of I don't know what - the pillow, the matress or the beddings. At first we thought that the beddings weren't fresh but after the next day when the room was made, the beddings and the sheets were change but the odor lingered. It smells like "anit" or "umok". It's actually the first thing you'll notice when you open the door for the first time. I think Remington Hotel should look into this matter immediately. One more thing is the headboard. I don't know if its only me, but I think a headboard should be 'mattressized'. Another thing I have noticed is that Marriott and Maxims Hotel has an access to Resorts World (Casino, Newport Mall etc. etc.) which Remington lack. There was an instance that we had gone through the rain when we went for dinner in Newport Mall and on our way back to the Hotel. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Remington Hotel. The service was superb from the shuttle service (back and forth to Lucky Chinatown Mall in Binondo), the security personnel, the people at the reception, concierge up to the room service personnel except for those small things mentioned above. I give it one thumb up!
David S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 September 2014
Remington

Location staff casino nearby
5
I booked a premium room thinking it would be better but it was still very basic. This hotel is way over priced if can get a better hotel 10 minutes away for a third of the price. Also the breakfast was very poor.
Tuan H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 September 2014
*

near to airport
5
This time very bad no Internet connection

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanRemington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuRemington Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01