Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Filipina 1309

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 5070 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (5070)
Saring ikut:
Mohd H. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 November 2015
Lokasi ok, cuma masalah transport

Lokasi ok, dekat dengan T3..cuma tiada ruang untuk pejalan kaki ke hotel tersebut dari airport. Terpaksa naik teksi, tambang sekitar RM10. Yg susah tiada kedai makanan halal di hotel dan sekitarnya.
6.7
So far so good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosita B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheldon A. Pasangan Canada, 29 April 2016
Ok
4.7
Ok but no frills when you prepay with agoda
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miriam A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2016
Convenient
5.7
We'll be baxk definitely
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 April 2016
.
4
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 April 2016
1 min walk to casino
4.7
Hotel felt old and the room did not have a safe. They did come to install after I called. If you like to be near the World Resort Casino and Airport, then this is the place to stay for a night or two
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joan L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 25 April 2016
Convenient free shuttle buses
5.3
Convenient helpful staff free shuttle buses to terminals
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 25 April 2016
first time
5.7
Wifi difficult to access. Only one person could access although they gave out prepaid quite readily. The rest was good except some corridor noise
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zennia C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 April 2016
Preferential treatment given to caucasian travelle
3.7
I was lining up at the shuttle area at NAIA to go to Remington and was about third in line. I noticed that there were still travellers coming to the shuttle waiting area after me but they were not asked to line up but rather sit in an area far back where they could sit comfortably. I know for a fact that I was ahead of them because there is an area to sign your name when you arrive. However, when the bus arrived, the shuttle personnel allowed them not only to skip ahead of me, but also voluntarily and gleefully carried their bags for them while they boarded. In the end, even though I was one of the first to line up, I was boarded last on the bus and they made no effort to even help me with my bags or even offer to help. Instead, the employee went back to the shuttle waiting area and chatted with the other employee about how attractive the caucasian lady he helped was. I had to demand they help me with my large check in bag for them to even notice I was there. This was an absolutely atrocious example of preferential treatment based on race. Is racism regularly part of your business practice?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark H. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 24 April 2016
Disappointed
5.7
There was very little sound insulation, could hear the music from the casino below until 2am, and could hear the people in adjoining rooms talking in the morning. The bathroom was small and cramped. Western Breakfast was supposed to be free, but when we got to the restaurant they told us the buffet breakfast was extra charge. And that restaurant is located in the casino building next door to the hotel, not inside the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuRemington Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - PersekitaranRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - PersekitaranRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanRemington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Remington Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08