atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 857
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 419 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (419)
Saring mengikut:
Wa K. Pelancong perniagaan China, 26 Oktober 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9.3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 23 Oktober 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3.7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 20 Oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9.3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Pelancong perniagaan China, 18 Oktober 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Pelancong perniagaan China, 16 Oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9.3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Kumpulan Poland, 05 Oktober 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7.7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9.3
Excellent
Sharon P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 September 2014
GOOD

NICE , COMFORT AND GOOD
7.7
Sharon P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 September 2014
GOODS

STAFF FREINDLY, COMFORT AND CLEAN
7.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02