atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 340
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 839 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (839)
Senarai mengikut:
Sevia M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2013
Tepat berada di tengah bandar

bersih, cantik dan modern
9.3
merupakan hotel yang sangat hampir dengan segala kemudahan awam di melbourne dan dekat dengan banyak pusat pelancungan dgn hanya berjalan kaki. Bilik bersih, cantik dan modern yang cukup selesa.
Chen C. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2014
My stay at Rendezvous@Melbourne.

Location, Staff and Cleanliness; we did not have our meals at the hotel
7.7
Disappointed that our pre-booking request was not made: 1. Asked for high floor, request not met. 2. We were given a room the back, directly facing a large drain. 3. We asked for smoking room, was given a non-smoking room.
Boon P. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
Short weekend stay at CBD

Great location, helpful staff, cozy
8
Pleasant stay, great location. Bathroom ventilation could be better
Miriam K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Ogos 2014
Convenient

Clean, secure and great customer service
7.3
The only issue we had during our stay was the heavily fragranced foyer/entry of the hotel. My husband who suffers with asthma found it aggravated his breathing difficulties. We actually couldn't wait to reach our room or get outside, it was that heavily fragranced/perfumed. Besides that facilities were good. Would have preferred a few options to bed pillows all were too soft and low.
Liew R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 Ogos 2014
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8.7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Pelancong solo India, 08 Ogos 2014
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9.7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 Ogos 2014
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7.3
good stay
Sarucita M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Ogos 2014
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7.7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/KafeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobiRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkoni/TeresRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PandanganRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01