atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 340
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 927 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (927)
Saring mengikut:
Sevia M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2013
Tepat berada di tengah bandar

bersih, cantik dan modern
9.3
merupakan hotel yang sangat hampir dengan segala kemudahan awam di melbourne dan dekat dengan banyak pusat pelancungan dgn hanya berjalan kaki. Bilik bersih, cantik dan modern yang cukup selesa.
David C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Disember 2014
Great location and great room service

Location, Quality and Food
10
We stayed here overnight and were very happy with the hotel. We were tired so we stayed in and ordered room service and watched an in house movie. The room service was great value and very nice. I had a steak sandwich and my wife ordered a club sandwich - both were of a very high standard. The location of this hotel is awesome (right opposite the Flinders St Train station) you can hop on a train or the free city circle tram right outside the hotel. We loved this hotel and would highly recommend it. There is a Star Bus shuttle service from out the front of the hotel to the airport. It costs around $18 per person so depending on how many of you there are it is much cheaper than a taxi.
Graeme J. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 Disember 2014
Good Hotel to Stay for business

Location, Service and Room comfort
7.7
Very good
I M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 Disember 2014
Excelent hotel to stat

Food, Friendly, clean
8.3
No worries, great hotel for enjoying Melbourne
Julia H. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Disember 2014
Our Stay

Location, The Concierge,bath
8.3
Our stay was lovely the only complaint is that the mattress and pillows need to be upgraded my husband and i have bad backs and these made us very sore by the end of the 4 days we stayed in room 838 but the Concierge, the location and the bath we all excellent and if the beds and pillows improve we would definately stay again as my husband does alot of work in Melbourne
Alexandra H. Pasangan Australia, 30 November 2014
Good value

cleanliness, friendly staff, central location
8.3
Brilliant
Jigar S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 29 November 2014
Very good experience

Good service, neat location, very good
9.7
Very good
Sasha M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 25 November 2014
Great Location and friendly staff

Quiet, easy to get to, great ambience
9.7
Wonderful, easy to get to, parking a breeze
Kim T. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2014
Good location

The location is great. The apartment is a bit old but everything is good, nice and ckean. Staff is very friendoy
7.7
Frank M. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Staff excellent, room was average

Staff were excellent , location, food
7.7
Will never again get the guest room, way below standard of the rendezvous , staff were excellent and location good , spend more on room and my stay would have been excellent, didn't know how below par the guest room was

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/KafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkoni/TeresRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PandanganRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02