atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 340
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 906 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (906)
Saring mengikut:
Sevia M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2013
Tepat berada di tengah bandar

bersih, cantik dan modern
9.3
merupakan hotel yang sangat hampir dengan segala kemudahan awam di melbourne dan dekat dengan banyak pusat pelancungan dgn hanya berjalan kaki. Bilik bersih, cantik dan modern yang cukup selesa.
Seaton W. Pasangan Australia, 17 November 2014
Room was small and the bathroom was very small

Breakfast was nice . Location was great. . Hotel looked very modern
7.3
Good . Rooms were small and bathroom was very small .
William K. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 November 2014
good location

location and staff
9
was great location with great staff wifi did not work in my room and tv reception was bad
Peter D. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2014
Accomadation Review

Location, Size of the Room, Height of ceilings, ceilings were magnificant
6.3
Our stay at the Rendezvous was comfortable, the staff were accommodating but I would say they were interested in you as a client or person. We didn't dine in the restaurant the menu was quite limited and we felt quite pricy considering the menu selection. We didn't actually feel welcomed by the feel or the staff, however we did enjoy our stay. I believe with any business that relationship building is important and that seem to be something missing within this establishment. But I would like to say thank you for making our stay possible and as said we did enjoy the location and the actual building is magnificent.
Anna H. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2014
Anniversary Weekend

Food, Location, Historic charm.
9.7
We stayed at the Rendezvous for our wedding anniversary weekend just passed. We had a lot planned for the weekend and just wanted a really great room to come back to. The Rendezvous did not dissapoint! Fantastic professional staff, beautiful vintage luxe room ( very small room but we only spent one night here so this didn't bother us at all ) the bed was so comfortable and t.v equipped with foxtel and easy navigation. the Buffet brekkie was to die for! I would definitely stay here again just for the food alone! I couldn't hear any of the street noise even though it's the main strip in melbourne, inside i felt the hustle and bustle slip away as the hotel was so decadent and glamourous. Thank you so much!
Michael M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
Central Melbourne, just what we wanted

Central location, friendly and helpful staff, good well equipped room
7.7
The stay was good and comfortable. The rooms were not large but well equipped and comfortable. We did ask to change our first room on the second floor as it had small and frosted windows which made the room feel a little dark. The reception staff were very accommodating and moved us to a room with bigger and clear windows on the fifth floor which was much better.
John P. Pasangan Australia, 09 November 2014
Nice but could of been better

Clean /great location/ great staff
9
The only think we weren't happy with was we went into the bar area one evening and ordered two cocktails however after ordering them the Staff member very politely informed us that they weren't able to make them( because one the blender broke down and secondly the bar run Out of the ingredients , so we left the bar very unhappy,
Madina N. Pelancong solo Kazakhstan, 06 November 2014
Very nice place to stay in Melbourne

Staff, clean, location
9.3
Glenise C. Pasangan Australia, 05 November 2014
Rendezvous Melbourne

Location, Food, Cleanliness
9.3
Very good enjoyed the friendly staff and atmosphere of the Hotel. Mostly enjoyed the location and close proximity to everything including Flinders Street Station Casino and shops
Jonathan W. Pasangan Australia, 31 Oktober 2014
If you want a good night sleep stay somewhere else

Location
6
The location was great, our room was so unbelievably small, we stayed in a deluxe room. Couldn't get any sleep due to the noisy air con and plumbing. We were woken up very early on our first morning as all the fire alarms went off for no reason!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/KafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkoni/TeresRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PandanganRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02