Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 340
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
1046 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (1046)
Saring ikut:
Sevia M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2013
Tepat berada di tengah bandar

bersih, cantik dan modern
9.3
merupakan hotel yang sangat hampir dengan segala kemudahan awam di melbourne dan dekat dengan banyak pusat pelancungan dgn hanya berjalan kaki. Bilik bersih, cantik dan modern yang cukup selesa.
Michael H. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 24 Julai 2015
My Review

Location Nice Rooms Friendly and Professional staff
9
Overall it was very good. Great location. Definitely will be back
Yu C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Very good location with nice view of Yarra River. The staff esp front desk and concierge were super friendly. The rooms at the newer wing were better
9
I enjoyed the stay there. It was not the best hotel in term of facilities and class but such inadequacies were compensated with the friendly and helpful staff. The reservation Department was not very efficient though
Stephen H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 Julai 2015
Great location

Location, value, bar
9.3
Alan R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 07 Julai 2015
My Saty at the Rendezvous Hotel

Good location, pleasant staff
7.3
Pleasant enough hotel, but the late check in time (3.00pm) with no real effort to help those who arrive earlier, was a turn off for me from the start.
Henri L. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Julai 2015
poor comunication

x
6
I am a person with a disability . When booking ,i asked for an accessible room and bathroom , as I am in a wheelchair , I need more room to move around than an able body person. In my room there was an extra single bed , which meant that i could not get to either side of the bed in my chair ( the double bed was close to the window side as well ) , as a result i had to get out of my chair and crawl on the floor to get to bed . If a person with a disability asks for a room , regardless of their severity, there should be some commonsense and thought put into their stay. some people are just too shy to ask for any kind of adjustments to their room and feel as if they are an inconvenience to the staff.
Jose C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 01 Julai 2015
Great Location. Great Value for money

clean, modern, centrally located
9
I'd stay here again. Room was a bit too small but it was only myself so only came in to sleep. the location is perfect within easy walking to distance to lots of restauranta and cafes in CBD.
Teo E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 24 Jun 2015
Location, Access to shopping and food

Location, shopping, dining
6.7
Convenient location just opposite Flinders train station. Shopping and dining around the hotel. Except that the hotel was very small and crampy, everthing was good. Will stay back same hotel if were to go again.
Kim T. Pasangan Australia, 16 Jun 2015
Fantastic Stay

Staff & service excellent. Location fantastic.
9.3
The hotel met all our requirements. It was clean, friendly, great location and the room was perfect for our requirements. I gave the food/dining a rating as there was no unknown column and was unable submit without some sort of rating.
Garry L. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Jun 2015
happy holiday

Staff, cleaniness , location
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kedai Kopi/KafeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobiRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkoni/TeresRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Ruang RehatRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PandanganRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PersekitaranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06