Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pantai Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kelab Malam Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 154 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (154)
Hendry H. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 April 2014
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Marko L. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 22 Mac 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8.3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Mac 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8.7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Mac 2014
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8.3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. Pelancong solo Ireland, 27 Februari 2014
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2.7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Joao F. Pasangan Portugal, 04 Januari 2014
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Willem V. Pasangan Netherlands, 04 Januari 2014
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5.7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Widar L. Pasangan Norway, 13 Disember 2013
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.
Yunyun W. Pasangan China, 09 Disember 2013
good service

service / chic / comfortable bed
10
Surianie S. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Disember 2013
good,moderate,value for money

the bed was comfy, the tv is huge and friendly staff
6.7
i was disappointed at first cause we have requested a bathtub and were made to believe there was. however there was none.. only 2 separate shower heads. one is on top of u and the other normal one that u can juz detach from the holder. the next day, the water heater was spoilt, but housekeeping was fast and they had 3 ppl came up to see but had to wait for the technician to arrive at 12pm. luckily tat day, we had snorkeling activity so we left our room without waiting for the fix.it was fixed when we got back. no breakfast nor cafe as place is being renovated. there is no elevators. we stayed on 3rd storey and its up to 5th i think. pool is small, so is the bathroom. unless if u get deluxe. overall, it was ok.. don't expect much.. value for money. place is however hidden inside. maybe hard to find.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PantaiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02