atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pantai Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kelab Malam Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobi Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 170 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (170)
Senarai mengikut:
Ploenpit B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 Julai 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Jun 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6.3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 16 Mei 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 10 Mei 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8.7
Drazen S. Pasangan Croatia, 10 Mei 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9.3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Mei 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6.7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 04 Mei 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Mei 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6.3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Pasangan Croatia, 01 Mei 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Pasangan Estonia, 26 April 2014
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7.3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PantaiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tab panasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04