Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Kota Vatican, Rome, Itali 00193 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/Teres Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/Teres Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bufet Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Restoran Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/Teres Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Mandi Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/Teres
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Suite Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kota Vatican Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

berdasarkan
56 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (56)
Saring ikut:
Walter H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Julai 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Julai 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9.3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tonggyu J. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Jun 2015
nice location but

location
7.3
too small not so comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tienan L. Pelancong solo China, 20 Jun 2015
Great location

Service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Jun 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David P. Pasangan India, 26 Mei 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pedro G. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mei 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8.3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joan F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 April 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Growen V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 April 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8.3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Laporkan ulasan ini
Growen V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 April 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7.3
please see my other review
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Residenza Paolo VI RomeResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - BufetResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik MandiResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Kaunter TetamuResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bahagian Dalaman HotelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik MandiResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Kaunter TetamuResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - PandanganResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/TeresResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik MandiResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Bilik Tetamu Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balkoni/Teres


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04