atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renang Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renang Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kemudahan Rekreasi Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Bur Dubai Jumlah bilik: 64
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 591 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (591)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Januari 2012
Hotel yang lengkap dan menarik

mempunyai kemudahan yang baik dan lengkap.
6.7
hotel ini mempunyai pelbagai kemudahan yang lengkap dan sesuai untuk pelbagai golongan. masalah utama di hotel ini cuma bayaran perkhidmatan internet yang tinggi. sekiranya perkhidmatan ini diberi secara percuma, saya percaya hotel ini akan mendapat 4 bintang.
Deivendran S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 Oktober 2014
parking, location good but staff and facility not

parking, location
6.3
Khaled B. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 06 Oktober 2014
no
2
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Lynn H. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 September 2014
Friendly Staff but the hotel is in urgent need of

Kitchen facilities although minimal, helped to keep costs down. Location is quite good - not too far out and about a 20 minute walk to the nearest Metro or a cheap taxi ride when too hot to walk.
6
Apart from our room needing some urgent renovating it was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was closed throughout our six day stay and we were given several different reasons for this. WiFi in our room on the 3rd floor worked ok most of the time. The kitchen facilities were very basic, although adequate. A toaster would have been great and a dishcloth, dishwashing liquid and tea-towel would have been useful. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Ankit B. Pelancong perniagaan India, 29 Jun 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6.7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Pasangan India, 24 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Mei 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Pelancong solo Pakistan, 20 Mei 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6.7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Mei 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 22 Januari 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5.7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renangRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renangRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kemudahan RekreasiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bilik FitnessRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestoranRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kaunter TetamuRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Laluan MasukRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07