Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Fuente Osmena Jumlah bilik: 43

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

berdasarkan
226 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (226)
Saring ikut:
David P. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Ogos 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7.3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsie P. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Mac 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gina P. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katrina J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwong G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Februari 2015
noisy
5.3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carla S. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Summers C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 Disember 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5.7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pang K. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyle C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 September 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9.3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04