atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 43
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 216 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (216)
Saring mengikut:
Lyle C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 September 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9.3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7.7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Julai 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9.3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Camille A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Jun 2014
Good place to stay, near Ayala Mall

Location, Cleanliness, Accessibility
8.3
Diane A. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Mei 2014
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5.7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 April 2014
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7.7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Februari 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5.7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Niels W. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 10 Januari 2014
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.
Jonathan W. Pasangan Canada, 16 November 2013
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A04