atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab Malam
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 449

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 769 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (769)
Saring mengikut:
Lai N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 27 Oktober 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Miroslaw G. Pelancong solo Poland, 24 Oktober 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9.3
Piang C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8.7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Thammaphong I. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 07 Oktober 2014
Great Location

The location, Staff, and value for money
9
I stayed at Rio Hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is located in the middle of hotel casio such as Sands, Lisboa, and MGM. I was very impressed with the hotel staff especially the bell boy services. Great room sizes and hotel cleanliness. I will stay at this hotel again for my next visit.
Mark A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
big clean rooms

big clean rooms
8.3
it was great. the room was big and clean. nicely furnished
Ronald L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 05 Oktober 2014
good indoor pool but need to increase serve hour

location, decoration and view
7.7
suggest to increase serving hour of swimming pool and bar
Zachary C. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 01 Oktober 2014
normal

normal hotel
5.3
Zachary C. Pelancong solo Macau, 30 September 2014
nice

nice hotel
8
Wai L. Pasangan China, 29 September 2014
Rio Hotel Macau

wifi ,shower,bed are good
10
Koh C. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 September 2014
Very good location

Location,casino and big room
8.3
This is my fifth in this hotel. Just one word to commend GOOD

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik MandiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab MalamRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08