atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab Malam
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 449

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 787 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (787)
Saring mengikut:
Ting L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 09 November 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 November 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8.7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 31 Oktober 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8.3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.
Lai N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 27 Oktober 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Miroslaw G. Pelancong solo Poland, 24 Oktober 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9.3
Koh C. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Good

Good
8
Filingda V. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Oktober 2014
Worth the price

Spacious, close to transportation, clean
7
Piang C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8.7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Kai L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 16 Oktober 2014
good price

location food and good price
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik MandiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab MalamRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02