atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab Malam
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 449

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 722 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (722)
Senarai mengikut:
Ankur G. Pelancong solo India, 14 September 2014
Average hotel. well located

location.
6.7
Very average in every way.
Djohan H. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 September 2014
I'm Happy stay at Hotel Rio Macau

clean , comfortable & good location
8.3
I stay with my Family
Terrence G. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
location and staff excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
great
Maria R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 September 2014
My Macau experience

Staff are great especially their concierge , John Cruz, who gave an excellent service.
9.3
It was a good and comfortable stay. My entire family has a great experience !
Carla Q. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 September 2014
rude and deceiving

room cleanliness door man
5
Not so good. No one wanted to help us to avoid talking in English so they walked off on us a few times.The only good thing about this place was the courteous door man on arrival. That really is all.
Anandkumar P. Pelancong solo India, 01 September 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, easy transport & friendly staff
9.7
Excellent stay . Ex Ex .... No word to say , next time we come again to this hotel
Ho L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 31 Ogos 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and tidy,
3.3
Very good and good service.
Siu H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Check-in time being delayed twice

The room is clean, good location
7.7
Check-in time being delayed twice, was told that the check-in timing at around 2.30pm and follow by 3pm. At the end, I only manage to check-in at 3.30pm with one of my booked room (I booked 2 rooms). At lot of waiting and delay.
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Ogos 2014
not value for money

big room, good location
5.3
Eduarfo M. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Ogos 2014
smells cigarette smoke everywhere

friendly staff, specially the Filipinos
6.7
The smell of cigarette smoke from the casino in the lobby is overpowering. Will not stay here again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik MandiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab MalamRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05