atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab Malam Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 449

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 546 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (546)
Gemma A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 11 April 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 April 2014
very comfortable

the room
7.7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Swa P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 April 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8.3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Chua C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 April 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Man K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9.3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mac 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Pasangan Japan, 23 Mac 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8.3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Mac 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8.7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.
Chun S. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 16 Mac 2014
QUITE GOOD

NICE HOTEL
6
Jeffrey G. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2014
Nice relaxing stay

Clean, friendly, Quiet
9.3
Nice quiet room . Very clean and big room and bathroom.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rio Hotel Macau MacauRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik MandiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Rio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kaunter TetamuRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kelab MalamRio Hotel Macau Macau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessRio Hotel Macau Macau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanRio Hotel Macau Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05