atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Operasi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 594 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (594)
Anne R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 04 April 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9.3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!
Andrew B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Mac 2014
amazing location, great value

location, staff, price
8.7
Very pleasant, great hotel for the price. Could not ask for a better location and the staff were friendly and helpful. Went on one of the tours offered by the hotel, probably the best day of sightseeing ever.
Tobias W. Pasangan Germany, 16 Februari 2014
A pleasant stay thanks to the wonderful staff!

great staff, good breakfast, quiet rooms
10
Brian C. Pasangan Australia, 03 Februari 2014
great location

location and friendly staff
7
Enjoyed stay but wouldn't stay again. The rooms are too close to each other, constantly hearing other doors banging.
Christopher L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Februari 2014
Amazing customer service to make up for things.

Attentive and Friendly staff & Location
7.3
I had stayed here for 1 night and then came back and stayed 2 more nights. I had arranged for the hotel to pick up a phone card for me. The staff was very accomodating with those things. That saves this hotel. They are friendly and helpful and I had a great experience with them. The actual physical hotel itself is another issue. My first night, I arrived at 1am and they actually unlocked the door to the whole hotel for me and then locked it up again once I was inside (I was worried due to many reasons) and then they told me that I was on the 5th floor. THIS PLACE HAS NO ELEVATOR...I walked up 8 flights of stairs.. the staff person carried my super heavy suitcase and I thought we both might pass out. He opens the door to my room and I really didn't even mind that the window opened up to a hall way in the hotel. I didn't know how to turn on the hot water heater and so after a day of 14 hour traveling..I took a cold shower and almost fell because I slipped on the tile in my bathroom due to water everywhere with no shower curtain. I went to sleep on the hard bed and woke up a few hours later to catch my taxi to the cruise. They have luggage storage service, but it's just a bunch of bags beside the dining area where I easily feel people could grab and go. So don't place anything in there that is valuable. When I arrived for my second stay, they again told me I was on the top floor and I refused. Then they said the 4th floor, and I refused again and was about to go find another hotel and then they said second floor and I said o.k. I still had to walk up 45 stairs to my room which was up a staircase and hallway from the kitchen and it was at some points very noisy in the morning and evening. Two times people either knocked or tried to enter my room in the evening (I assumed it was hotel staff). It's great for the college student traveler/ backpacker.. but other groups should stay away.
Erwin C. Kumpulan Indonesia, 18 Januari 2014
no comment

no comment
8
its comfortable for sleep. not noisy.. the staff are friendly. the hotel condition is good and clean.
Maria C. Kumpulan Australia, 15 Januari 2014
great location, clean and tidy, friendly & helpful

The location is great, right in the heart of the old quarters, rooms were pleasant, clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly and offered good advice and suggestions.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. Good , clean friendly budget accommodation for people wanting easy access to the restaurants, shopping, bars and shops in the old quarter.
Juhyung S. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 01 Januari 2014
great location, no wifi in room, no windows

great location, near tourist attractions, cheap
5.7
It's just a slight better backpacker's hotel in Hoan Kiem area, Ha Noi. I expected to have wifi connection in room with windows but, as usual, it's really hard to get in the old quarter budget hotels. It's worth for the money but don't expect too much. The hotel main gate was closed and locked way earlier even on the eve of the new year.
Gregory L. Kumpulan Australia, 31 Disember 2013
Nice hotel amongst crazy, crazy old quarter

Great location, excellent staff, comfortable.
9.3
The hotel (one of a number in the same group and with the same name) was a nice hotel and great value for the price. Breakfast was quickly made to order. Staff were enthusiastic and spoke very good English, and even showed personality (often sorely lacking in bigger hotels). The design of the building (a repurposed apartment block) makes the windows mostly vestigial, but there's air-con. Wet-room bathroom (no shower curtain) in our room. Internet worked well, especially in lobby.
Timothy C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 26 Disember 2013
Very enjoyable, great value for money

Great Staff, Room size, Value for money
9.3
Really enjoyable stay, nothing is a problem for the friendly staff. Large clean room with good Air conditioner and comfortable bed. Centrally located on Hang Be street, near to Hoan Kiem lake and Ma May street for great restaurants and bars. Check out Blah Blah bar next door, always friendly people and great conversation to be had.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pusat OperasiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02