arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (2581)

Pelancong bisnes (283)

Pasangan (1219)

Pelancong solo (460)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (110)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (196)

Kumpulan (313)

Hebat
8.5
daripada 2581 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8

7.7 SEE Y.
Malaysia
25 Februari 2014
Comfortable Room
Small Lobby, Good room and Value of Money

7.7 SEE Y.
Malaysia
25 Februari 2014
Great
Small Lobby, Value of Money, Big Room

7.3 SEE Y.
Malaysia
25 Februari 2014
Great
Small Hotel Lobby, Large Room, Clean and Comfort Room

8 David D.
Canada
07 Februari 2014
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!

9 Jorgen B.
Denmark
07 Februari 2014
Exelent value for money.
Central, rooms (w.window) and staff
We enjoyed the stay from start til ending. Rooms with windows very nice and clean. Staff very helpfull: we go Halong Bay 2 nights and the staff offered us free taxi to airport for not using our room one night. Restaurant was nothing special - you can eat on top of the hotel but it was to cold and windy. You can walk out of the door and be in the center of Hanoi. We were unlucky not knowing we come in the chinese new year, so many shops were closed. Take bus tour to Halong, but only for 2 days, the third day gives not so much.

8 Klas S.
Sweden
07 Mac 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room

6 Ashwini B.
India
06 Februari 2014
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.

7 Joseph D.
Canada
13 Februari 2014
Clean great location
Location, upgrade room,staff
Great hotel clean,well located. But management should assure that when staff are sick should not be around food or services

8 Shelley R.
South Africa
05 Februari 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money

9 Alexandros G.
Greece
25 April 2014
Had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. Best staff ever
Location, Food, Staff
Great stay, very attentive staff and no tourist rip off! Would stay there anytime again!!! Well done rising dragon!!