atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 51
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2387 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (2387)
Senarai mengikut:
Elaine V. Pasangan Canada, 19 Ogos 2014
Love the name

location, staff, pillow
8
Good
Dathne T. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Ogos 2014
Flawless Stay

Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
9.7
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Arturo H. Pasangan Mexico, 12 Ogos 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay

Service, Location, and Convenience
8.7
Hung P. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location

location, friendliness, comfort
10
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Mijung K. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Ogos 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice

It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
8.3
Darren M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Julai 2014
Clean rooms, good location.

Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
9.3
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Christine H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect

Food, location, staff
9
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
Fionna C. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Good hotel with a good service

Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
9
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Chua M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 Julai 2014
Good location.

centre hanoi, Value of money.
7
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Ying R. Pasangan China, 26 Julai 2014
Great location and food.

Location, food, friendly stuff
7.3
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04