atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 51
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2362 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (2362)
Senarai mengikut:
Alvin O. Kumpulan Indonesia, 24 Julai 2014
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, good location
8
Anthony T. Pasangan Australia, 22 Julai 2014
very helpful staff

nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
7.7
good
Allison W. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2014
Great little place close to the city.

Staff, food, location
9
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Joel D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2014
avoid this hotel
2
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Ray K. Kumpulan United States of America, 16 Julai 2014
The staff has been outstanding

The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
8.3
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
John B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Julai 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel

Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
10
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Repeat visitor

Staff, location, value
8.3
Repeat visit after two years. Staff are excellent, friendly, professional. Good value and again a pleasant experience
Christie G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2014
Superb stay!

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Thus hotel was fantastic. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They arranged our train tickets and while we went on the 3 day Halong Bay trip they allowed us to keep our belongings at the hotel despite the fact we didn't book the trip through them. When we arrived back from our trip our train wasn't until 11pm but the hotel allowed us to shower and get changed using their facilities and stick around in the lobby until we needed to leave. Juice and fruit on arrival was a lovely touch and the rooms were extremely clean. our room was fairly small but it was the Most comfortable bed I have slept in during our 6 weeks in a Asia.
Luis S. Kumpulan Uruguay, 11 Julai 2014
Wonderful!

Price, location, staff
9.7
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Julie B. Pasangan Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping

Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05