Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kelab Kanak-kanak Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 51
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

berdasarkan
2569 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (2569)
Saring ikut:
Chua C. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2015
location ok

helpful and friend staffs, good location
8
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Laporkan ulasan ini
Munkong F. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2015
Service quality

Staff service / breakfast/location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jen L. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Ogos 2015
I recommend this hotel

1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lindy T. Pasangan Australia, 09 Ogos 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere

Front desk service, Location
7
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnold H. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Ogos 2015
Thank you!

Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
9.3
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yun P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Ogos 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good

Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wesley W. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 31 Julai 2015
One night

Value for money, good facilities, clean
8.3
No problems
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura N. Pelancong solo Estonia, 03 Julai 2015
Wonderful stay

The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
10
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 13 Jun 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you

decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
7.3
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 12 Jun 2015
difficult to find the location

friendly staff. good breakfast
6.3
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kelab Kanak-kanakRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05