atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 51
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 2485 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (2485)
Saring mengikut:
Bao D. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 24 Disember 2014
Have great location

Location, Staff, room
8.3
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Ebbie H. Pasangan Australia, 21 Disember 2014
Stay @ Hanoi

Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
7.7
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Tomas V. Pelancong solo Lithuania, 21 Disember 2014
a fine place

service, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Jatupathra K. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Disember 2014
Brilliant Service

Service, Location, Staff
9
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Mimilanie R. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Disember 2014
clean and accommodating staff

very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
9.7
Excellent and relaxing
Aaron I. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 Disember 2014
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6.3
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Aaron I. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
Comfortable hotel stay

Clean, comfortable, friendly
7.7
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Aaron I. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6.7
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Jee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 November 2014
Friendly staff

Fast check in/out & nice staff
8.3
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Kanya K. Pelancong solo Laos, 24 November 2014
Best hotel in Quarter

Best staff, clean room, best location
10
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01